Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Anuparp from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuparp from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
great
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuparp from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great
food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuparp from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great
Food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuparp from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great
Food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuparp from Thailand
Couple
Pool View Deluxe With Private Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great
Food
I like this hotel. They have good service. It is probably a 3 star-hotel. The room is quite big and very comfortable. Breakfast is good. The swimming pool is pretty reasonable size. The service is average.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Aging hotel with large,badly maintained rooms.
Swimming pool.
overpriced,noisy guests (corridors echo the noise day and night).fabric of room very shabby. no free wi-fi.deposit required.adjoining street full of rubbish and used for coach tour pick ups -which is disturbing if you have a room adjacent. overall very disapointing.value for money if a whole family is staying in one room -which seems to be allowed. i would definately not recommend this hotel.sorry.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice rooms overlooking the pool
A spacious openplan pool
This is a really good value for money hotel, my room was spacious, the staff were pleasant and I enjoyed my stay. It was only a short walk down to the beach and I loved the pool.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
big resort with ok value
huge pool
a big resort with a bit of the mc donalds feeling at the reception. rooms are big and have a huge bed, all clean but the bathroom is a little "different" and the water mostly cold. all in all an ok place to be but i guess for that price you can find something nicer wifi was expensive! like $4 for 5h
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jhelum from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel in good area
Pool is good but close early
the hotel is nice but some staff are rude especially plumber. though over all are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: