Very good 7.6
Based on 1865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Samuel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Large Pool
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Old and starting to look it.
I've stayed at Sabai lodge several times over the years and never been disappointed with the staff, cleaners and excellent level of service. The rooms however are starting to how their age. Safes that constantly malfunction, my shower head literally snapped in my hands it was so old and corroded, old noisy air con, even older TV with bad reception, WiFi that is totally unreliable. Large bed but may as well be sleeping on the floor its so hard. The staff as always made huge efforts and I cannot fault them.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Pat from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe B Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Value for money excellent breakfast helpful and friendly staff
Reviewed May 23, 2016

robert from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Large Pool
Stayed 17 nights in May 2016
nice place to stay
great location, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Derek from Australia
Couples
Deluxe C Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good value
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet at night, good security. The buffet breakfast is excellent value with plenty of choices, amazing omellette to order, bacon lots of fresh seasonal fruits. In house laundry same day service and 40bt for a shirt seems fair. No hesitation staying at Sabai Lodge next trip. This was my third stay this year. Derek. Australia.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

stefano from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe B Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice location but old hotel
Comfortable place but in need of urgent renovation
Reviewed May 17, 2016

martin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe C Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
decent and quiet place
One of the main things i like about this place is the quiet nature of the place, the staff are helpful and the restaurant is decent as well. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Galen from United States
Couples
Deluxe Large Pool
Stayed one night in May 2016
Couldn't stay more than 1hr
My room smelled of mold. It was strongest in the bathroom and I could not t take it. Staff upon arrival weren't very hospitality driven. I will not stay here again
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ratchapon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Large Pool
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent value
It's near the beach. It's a quieter area. Food at the hotel is great and lot of places to go within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe C Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
value plus
Want great service freindly smiles and value for money ?well sabia lodge is the place to be .....ive stay here a few times now and the location is perfect .what makes this hotel great is the staff .and its quiet but only 5 mins away from all nightlife .close to beach and bars resturants . Thankyou to all the staff and smile to make one traveler happy ...will always stay here . Recomend
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Rainer from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe B Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very goodü
No
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: