Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Jerraye from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great Short Stay Hotel
Friendly Staff , RT Airport Shuttle, Close Proximity to 7-11, Drugstore, Restaurant
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Jerraye from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great Short Stay Hotel
Friendly Staff , RT Airport Shuttle, Close Proximity to 7-11, Drugstore, Restaurant
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Jerraye from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Short Stay Hotel
Friendly Staff , RT Airport Shuttle, Close Proximity to 7-11, Drugstore, Restaurant
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Jerraye from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Great Short Stay Hotel
Friendly Staff , RT Airport Shuttle, Close Proximity to 7-11, Drugstore, Restaurant
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Shawn from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Budget Hotel
Cheap
Good for solo travellers..it's next to Gogo bars..near to beach..
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Gang from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Bad service
Cheap price and good location
The room is very plain and the service is very bad.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Holger from
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
great location
staff and location for everything
rooms clean, staff very friendly, breakfast not the best, but only small money, location great for everything what you like in thailand.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

allen from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location rooms could be cleaner
great location and friendly staff
great location and friendly staff, i have some very noisy neighbors. i dont know if the staff will do anything. the rooms need to be cleaner there is mold growing in the shower and around baseboards of room. the breakfast is very simple. the price of the room is very very good. the hotel is near everything and a 10 min walk to the beach. for me, the room is the perfect size for the price. the staff allows you to sit out front of hotel and drink your beer and enjoy the food vendors that stop by. overall, i give it a 8.5.. ps. only bad part is the charge for wi-fi a day..
Reviewed June 29, 2012

James from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hoetl, friendly staff
price/location/staff
Another stay at my favorite Pattaya Hotel. Location is great. Lots of bars and places to eat in the area. 7-11 opposite for yor supplies. Note they do not replenish your minibar.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

neil from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
good location
service with a smile
I have been to this hotel befor and i'm happy to say that the service is still the same as it was the first time i went there the staff all ways had a smile and were happy to help out if you need it. The hotel is near to whatever you want to do the beach,nightlife and anything you want i will be back soon!
Reviewed June 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: