Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great location but small room
near to numerous nightspots
Staff are not as friendly and approachable. Everything is chargable even to get the staff to call and make airport transfer booking required you to pay for the phone charges. When requested for a non smoking level, the staff passed me 2 set of room keys and asked me to go and choose the room myself. Food for the morning breakfast is quite limited and similiar everyday.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Same good little hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money, staff
Had another good stay. There was a problem with my air con on the second day. It was repaired within an hour. Just wish they'd go back to the breakfast cooked to order rather than the buffet, but I guess it's high season.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

somnath from India
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel
Great location
Good place to stay as its near to the beach and also walking street.All eateries available nearby with many massage par lour.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Man from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Sawasde pattaya
Near by pattaya beach
Sawasde pattaya hotel near by pattaya beach(walking 8min)big and clean room but wifi have to pay 100bath a day
Reviewed November 17, 2011

RAFAEL from Spain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Aceeptable hotel for overnight
close to all forms of nightlife,massage and resturants
The Sawasdee pattaya hotel was our first ever stay at the Sawadee chain as i have never liked previous reviews. Room was ok but very old although clean.Will not stay at this chain again as one can get a better more modern room for same price or even for less.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

William from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice little hotel Good value for the money
location good staff decent not great breakfast
this was a fairly short notice booking. i arrived quite late, due to a delayed flight. i was greeted well as any guest should. the room was quite comfortable. the bathroom was quite small but that's to be expected. the bed was supplied with plenty of pillows. the view wasn't great but at least it wasn't a wall i was looking at. the television worked well when i wanted it. overall, it was a good experience. one slight complaint is that w-fi is not available.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

william from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in October 2011
great location rooms are fine.
girls on reception very friendly.
have stayed at this hotel many times in the past it is for me in a perfect location across the road you can pay 100 baht to use there gym an pool as i lawn bowl it is close to the bowling green if you wish to go to walking street you can cath a baht bus there for only 10baht .
Reviewed November 07, 2011

William from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
Great location
Location
Perfect hotel for my needs. Friendly staff and clean rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2011

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Needs some renovation Good location
In cemtral Pattaya
friendly staff they tried to help by showing other rooms.unfortunatly all had there falts.ideal location to expolore central pattaya.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Lilian from Malta
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
situated in soi Diana just off second road.
A 7minute walk away from the beach, in the centre of the night life.
Helpful and friendly staff. room.cleaned daily . well worth price. A short walk away from the beach if you go throigh Mike`s department store you end up on Beach road. The hotel is well known by the motorbike taxis, so its no problem getting back if you get lost or too tired to walk.
Reviewed October 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: