Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Matthias from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel behind Mike`s Shopping Mall
Quite,Central,Affordeble
I had a nice Time at the Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel in Soi Diana,the Rooms are just big enough & the Fridge is in all Sawasdee Hotels large & can hold Your Seven/Eleven Shopping(wich is opposite from the Entrance.Staff is friendly & an overall relaxed Athmosphere & all very Professional & clean.I choose Sawasdee Hotels because is good Value for Money & the Locations are fine,the Sawasdee Mansion in Soi Honey & Sawasdee Siam on the Corner to Soi Buakao are in 50 Meters reach & I thing You can use the Swimming Pool from Sawasdee Siam if You stay in the other Two...but I prefer Pattaya South Beach & Ocean Water anywhere,so far so good...is a nice Hotel in Central Pattaya & You can reach all Attractions within 500 Meters by Feat.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

TuanAnh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
entertainment, nightlife
comfort bed
mold room, fresh air, crowed, near beach, friendly
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Darren from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
We moved out after the first night
Nothing ... Oh it had a car park...
It was like staying in a short time room. I expected the next customer to be knocking on the door asking if we were finished. There was nothing nice about this hotel. Nothing. There are many other small places to stay for the same money and 10 times better. We don't need 5 star but clean and comfortable with a sence of security would be nice. The safe was bolted into. Movable cupboard... We did not even use the safe as my suitcase was more secure. If you stay here get drink like we did to be able to sleep and then move on and put it down to a life experience..
Reviewed January 19, 2014

ASHISH from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
CHEAP & BEST STAY
FRIENDLY STAFF, TIME,ETC
MY STAY DURING MY PERIOD IS AVERAGE BECAUSE AUMBIENCE & FOOD IS NOT ACCORDING TO MY CHOICE OF EXPECTATIONS, OVERALL GOOD
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Stein from Norway
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
this hotel should be closd
the only was the staff they did the best from a ruin
stay away from this hotel it is dirty snd have a very high price for drink and food.i did eat one breakfast and i did not eat any more.the was a very nice bar with food and beer across the street i did go there and have a good meal.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Chanyanuch from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good value of money however breakfast was so so
Location location location
in the total was so so, i could not sleep during the stay as bed was too soft and also quite loud as there are pub near by.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
VERY BASIC
LOCATION
VERY OLD, AND BEHIND THE TIME'S FOR MODERN DAY TRAVELER
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Maheshan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Bad Place to stay
none
Not worth at all, smelly toilet, room in bad condition, water leaking in room, not sure how to operate the air condition.Can't close the front door..Need to kick it hard to shut the door. I and my travel buddy vacated the room in less than hour. we didn't mind to get another hotel. Seriously not worth it to stay here.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Yuri from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
in the limelight
Good location,Shopping.Nightlife.Restauгants.
The hotel is in the centre of a nightlife.Lots of bars, pubs,restaurants.LK Metro with a dozen of go-go.But the price goes up unpleasantly. We've found many hotels around with cheaper and bigger rooms.One more good thing that thay have a smorgasbord since November and it's only 85 bat.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Upul from Sri Lanka
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable Hotel in a good location
rooms are comfortable and the hotel location is central. therefore easy for shopping and finding eateries, we like services provided by the hotel staff and friendly staff
Good we enjoyed our stay in Pattaya can recomend if some one is looking for a budget hotel in Pattaya
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: