Good 6.4
Based on 1561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
small, cheap hotel
friendly staffs
the beach is within a short walk from the hotel. the room and and toilet are small and look a bit old.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Christos from Cyprus
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2011
Hotel for very tight budgets!
No Pros!
We stayed only one night at this hotel and changed hotel for the rest of our days in Pattaya immediately. The hotel has nothing to offer but a room with bed and toilet, which were not very clean. The staff was not helpful and wanted deposit for possible damages in the room, the bedsheets had stains on them and we had the impression of fear that something will happen from the first time we entered that place. Luckily nothing happened but we didn't enjoy our stay there at all. Very bad experience.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Martin from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location
large rooms, quiet (again)
The stay was comfortable and the room was large and spacy. Bed was good but rest of the furniture has already seen its best days.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Gabriel from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2011
Very close to beach but small room
Good location, and nice staff
good price, good location but the room are so small,.... the toilet was not good ventilation
Reviewed August 11, 2011

anup from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
very small rooms, good for solo travellers
location
best location. enjoyed my stay b'cause very close to all attractions and happenings. suitable for solo travellers.nice service and hospitality.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

SYED from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2011
great location, small clean room
great location close to the beach, entertainment and shopping areas. various ethnic and international food outlets are in walking distances. good value for money. valu
overall a nice place to stay at affordable prices and very close to the beach, shopping and entertainment areas. all kinds of foods are available at close proximity.
Reviewed August 02, 2011

Mohamad from
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location but small rooms
completely budget hostel. the room is so small and the shower is so bad with very hot water. the a/c is so outdated. this hotel is suitable for backpackers. however the location is very good and near to walking district.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

nicholas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2011
old hotel but okay
location and cheap
hotel was fairly clean. Unfortunately my room stunk like smoke everyday and there was a big building blocking view to sea. Its an old building. Most staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 01, 2011

Low from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location but small rooms
i like the location coz is near Pattaya Festival Central
when i check in, i suppose to book two single bed twin room, end up they said i didnt mention during my booking in remark there, they only can give me double bed room, actually during booking i click on the twin room bed, i thought no need to mention again in remark. toilet dun have Drawing fan, feel smelly and need to paid for wifi, should it be free for guest in the hotel?
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Thanit from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in July 2011
good location
good service
the hotel in good location but in the night time other guest near my room big noise may be drung can not sleep well
Reviewed July 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: