Good 6.2
Based on 551 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Raj from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
No lift, avarage hotel, just ok.
only location.
Just OK !
Reviewed February 26, 2015

phil from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Standard room rather pathetic
Location
Fortunately very short
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Michael from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
mi me ben ha
location, good staff, free breakfast
Good would stay again staff very friendly
Reviewed February 16, 2015

John from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good for the money
Free breakfast
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Evani from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Very good for location & staff good. Budget hotel.
Location budget staff
Good for location & staff good Budget hotel Think of next time
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Review
Buffet brekky
The bed was awful. The springs in the mattress had a mind of their own. Never again.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hmmm...
three best things? Close to the centre of Pattaya, I was able to get used to the smell of smoke in my room, the room had no windows that offerred sunlight so a long sleep is possible.
You get what you pay for with this hotel but only just. The room stank, there was no balcony, the safety deposit box is actually downstairs and can only be accessed before 12am, the buffet was average. The only window showed me a lovely view of a concrete wall two feet away. At least the amenities worked. I would get a better hotel and pay a little more.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Le from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It's so so
Location, rate and has an travel agent in front of hotel
It's so so, not good so much and not bad too. The best thing that so easy to go arround, because its location is convinience to any places in center
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
You get what you pay for
The breakfast included is the biggest bonus, food pretty good. Location is outstanding, cheap price for room.
Overall a depressing room. Looks old and worn, smells the same. TV had horrible reception, all channels were cloudy. The hotel charges for wifi use! I pre-paid for two nights, otherwise I would have left after one night. I'll never stay here again. Because of the budget price, it attracts the usual assortment of riff-raff that can't afford anything else.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Alexis from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Old hotel
simple, centrally located
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: