Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Me Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Awesome
Location, secure , pool
Great hotel , awesome value for money . Will return
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Me Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Close to the action
Staff very helpful and friendly, great location,and pool area
Mint!!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Me Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Outstanding Hotel Location
Location; Comfort and Friendly staff
The hotel was located quite close to the beach road. It's neighbouring sister hotel was located opposite where they share the pool and gym facilities, though the Sea Me Too hotel already has a well appointed pool. There are local shops and hairdressers, restaurants opposite and easy access not only to the beach itself, but also Street 2 and Walking Street. Thoroughly recommend staying there and will make a return visit in April.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

STEVE from Belgium
Solo travelers
Me Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Best hotel in Pattaya
Clean hotel, comfort/price, friendly staf
I've stayed here 2 times already. So far, the best hotel in Pattaya!! really comfortable,clean,friendly people working there and nearby the beach and walking street. In same soi have good dry cleaning, motorbike taxi near beachside. When coming in low season it really don't cost a lot ,comparing with quality and comfort you get. Planning to stay here again in March 2015
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Nguyen from United States
Solo travelers
Me
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location and room near beach
Location, room size, clean
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Sanjay from Canada
Couples
Sea Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Modern hotel with good Sea view and room service
Big rooms with balcoy, Location and Sea view pool
Sea Me Spring hotel is a little older than the other hotel next to it. The rooms are quite big with large bathroom. The rooms and bathroom are not lit brightly. The bed was nice and the balcony with sea view is great. There was another construction right next to hotel coming up. The location is great as its in the center of the city and near beach, Central mall. eateries, pubs. Walking street is about 20 minutes to walk. The hotel food ordered through room service was excellent with great thai food taste. The top pool is small and nice and relaxing with great sea view. The problem with the area though is too many hotels mushrooming everywhere. Sea Me is a good hotel but can do better with better lighting and amenities in room and bathroom.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

sukhpreet from India
Groups
Me
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel with good staff
Pool nd room
Very good
Reviewed January 01, 2015

James from United States
Couples
Me Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
sea me spring is OK
new infrastructure, cleanliness, staff attitude
I felt the price was not in line with amenities. No coffee service in the room. Very limited mini bar. Very uncomfortable sitting furniture in the room.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

KAZUHIRO from Japan
Groups
Me Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Good location
Location, clean room, Resonable price
I always stay this hotel when I go to Pattaya. The hotel is so close, when it takes a couple of minutes on foot, to beach. Also it's near "walking street". The room is very clean and enought big for one visitor.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

ronald from United States
Solo travelers
Me Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location for the money.
Nice rooms, great location, nice staff
Pleasant stay every time I come. Staff nice, rooms clean, location perfect.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: