Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Roman from United States
Business travelers
Me Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice Centrally located hotel
Big Room, clean bathroom, centrally located
Very pleasant hotel with free wifi and parking garage. All was good except when we had an emergency and could get the staff to understand that we need it an ambulance. I had to carry my partner from the room to the lobby. Once the staff realized what the problem was, they became very helpful. Nice and clean place. No breakfast included, but for 150 baht or so, one can order a good breakfast at the hotel Cafe.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Duncan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, good location and fantastic staff
Staff, location and Pool
Great stay, made better by the friendly helpful staff and a really nice rooftop pool overlooking the beach and city
Reviewed November 20, 2013

MUZAMMIL from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Me
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
GREAT, STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY,NICE LARGE ROOM
CENTRALLY LOCATED
i had great time staff is very friendly no problems at all
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Me
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Stylish room with a good range of services
Great infinity pool, quality features, close to beach and bars.
Nice hotel with helpful staff. Guest friendly. Looks like sea view will soon be blocked by new construction on Beach Road.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Me
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and near to beach
beach, food around, swimming pool
nice hotel, near to beach and lot nightlife around, will be there again sure....
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Martin from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Sea Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Big room, noise place, not really good choice
large room, large bathroom , friendly stuff
front of my room build new hotel its noise and bother. 3 stars but expensive. Never more in Pattaya is many more better choices.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Oerjan from Norway
Couples
Sea Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice location
Nice rooftop swimmingpool area, attentive and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Chai from Singapore
Couples
Sea Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
A satisfactory stay
Clean,new and big room
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Chai from Singapore
Couples
Me Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
A satisfactory stay
Big room, clean room and new
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Entertaining Weekend Stay
Rooftop swimming pool with nice sea view, free wifi internet, modern clean comfortable room.
Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, and will continue to do so. The hotel is quiet new, and has a modern style. The rooms as spacious, clean and comfortable. The free wifi was of good quality. The rooftop swimming pool is a nice place to chillout and relax, with a nice view of Pattaya Bay. There is parking available, but it is limited to about 4/5 cars.
Reviewed October 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: