Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Walter from Canada
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, pool, price
This hotel is on a quiet soi. 50 meters from beach road. Rooftop pool is fabulous with bar. Very nice fitness room as well. I will stay again
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Shinya from Japan
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Good location
We can enjoyed this hotel in this time. We can easy to going sea!!
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Hsu from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Ross from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in April 2015
Ok not bad
Nice bed, helpful staff, well maintained
my stay was good, the room was smaller than what I expected compared to the sister hotel opposite, the staff were friendly and helpful. the pool was nice and had a decent enough gym.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Nguyen from United States
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location and room near beach
Location, room, clean
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Nguyen from United States
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and room near beach
Location, room size, clean
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Nguyen from United States
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and room near beach
Location, room size, clean
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Nguyen from United States
Solo travelers
De luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location and room near beach
Location, room size, clean
Reviewed April 30, 2015

sandro from Switzerland
Couples
De luxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
great location
location price value
Goodstay
Reviewed April 29, 2015

paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice but not perfect
Pool, Staff, Bathroom.
Limited see view from see view rooms. rooftop pool is great but can be busy. Didn't try food but restaurant looked nice. Central location and 2 minutes to the beach.
Reviewed April 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: