Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Akihiko from Japan
Couple
Superior Sea View King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location
Very quiet and cozy hotel. And when we were there nobody at roof top swimming pool was nice. View also good. Breakfast is not so good but ok..
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Anne from Germany
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice place but disappointing staff performance
I booked this place via agoda but needed another room because some friends decided to join me at short notice. There was no room left on agoda so I called the place and was happy to talk to a very good English speaking receptionist. She ensured me there was no problem booking another room for the same period of time for a similar price. I checked the price and date 3 times with her. When we arrived the same lady told me that the room was overbooked and that I had only booked for 1 night for my friends. So she actually said I was lying. We couldn't find a compromise and I asked to speak to the manager. She told me I could do this in the next morning. Next morning I was told I need to contact her on "line" but there was only an admin who told me to send an e-mail. At the end we payed more than we were promised, had a lot of trouble and I didn't hear from the manager til today. The staff in the breakfast room and at the pool was never smiling. When we called the reception because we didn't have towels in the room they said we could fetch them from the reception (!) and the cleaning lady complained about stains on a towel that we had nothing to do with...Maybe these are only minor things and the room and facilities were nice. But in a hotel like this I think I can expect better service and also you go there to have a nice holiday and you don't need additional stress.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Takashi from Japan
Couple
Superior Sea View King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good to stay
Nothing special but nothing bad. Good restaurant around this hotel. Good size of bed. Good shower and bathtub. Nice view of pool and bar. 3 min to main street by walk. No night spots such as clubs therefore not noisy at night to sleep. Thai massage at next door is so good. I would stay here again if i could have opportubity.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

yarida from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staff not really helpful no service mind
Should training staff for device mind, Good for there're job
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Sea View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Amazing stay
The most pleasant stay out in Pattaya. Location is very good, super convenient, room is very clean, thanks to those hardworking cleaners. Front desk staffs are really helpful. We've stayed at 5th floor, great sea view, however the window is not tinted, every action in the room can be seen from the outside. But this didn't stop us from extending our stay for another night. Bed is super comfy, bathtub is amazing too. Pool has great sea view too but closed at 8pm. Breakfast (taste & choice) and waiters (hospitality & professionalism) need a lot of improvement. We will definitely come back to this hotel. Highly recommended =)
Reviewed August 12, 2016

alan from Australia
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pool is great
Great location ... Pool is brill!!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Trip
Lovely place with nice room. Great view
Reviewed August 02, 2016

liang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Worth the stay
Everything was up to standard. Worth the money and stay
Reviewed August 02, 2016

WAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Sea View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not bad
A boutique hotel. If you want relax and quiet, this is a good choice.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Pakamon from Thailand
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
i love this place
i love this place
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: