Excellent 8.2
Based on 3504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

jisoo from South Korea
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The worst hotel service experience what i ever had
food,room, garden
Hello, we are guests stayed Siam Bayshore Resort for 2 days generally the facility and food was good, its true. But ! I want to emphasis that the service was terrible especially for the reception service. if u request or order something should be careful. Story is likes this.. I requested the Late-check out with additional fee 1000bat. For Late-check out i called two times and exactly i got the confirmation from reception. Because at 4:00pm Car Driver will come for Pick up us to the Airport. So After swimming, at 3:30 we head to our room. My plan was after swimming go back to room and take shower ,change clothes. but unfortunately the receptionist ignore my request and blocked my room card. Was really embarrassed. So we couldn't enter our room and ran around hallway. with wet, smelly bikini, swimming wear. I waited for 30min over. I took the elevator 3 times to call staff and called 4 times and met 3 staff But during the 30min they didnt resolve problem quickly. So finally we could't take shower just took the Bus to Airport... With smelly swiming wear, wet hair , itchy skin... It was super terrible feeling what i ever had before.. Now we, both of we are having cold,fever. Why we stay in 5 stars hotel, because of what? For the detail and careful service. But Siam bayshore was not worth. Even i already got the late-checkout confirmation ,they didn't record requests, blocked my room card. I don't understand how they handle the request of guest. I think they have problem in managing customer service n department. Anyway I went Siam bayshore for taking rest and release stress. However, after experience that kind of terrible feeling, i am so stressful and body condition is also getting worse.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Christopher from United States
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel at a bad location
Tasteful food, prime area, and polite staff
It was a bad experience for me because there is a sewer canal runs right thru the middle of the hotel between the lobby and the garden view resort. The awful smell from the sewer would ruin anyone's day.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Hamid from Australia
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great Place to Stay in Pattaya
Atmosphere, location and staff
Enjoyable
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Anne from Singapore
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A group of 4
Location was great. Right at the end of walking street. Great nightlife with tons of bars and clubs. Super friendly staff and very nice rooms
Great hotel. Very good location right at the end of walking street with the pier on the other side. Very friendly staff. One of our rooms was leaking and they swapped the room with no extra cost. Abit quiet outside the hotel in the day and you have to walk down to beach road but it's a short walk. Hotel rooms are nice and clean. Well furnished. Spent a whole afternoon splashing around in their pool too. We're a young group so the nightlife was great for us. Tons of bars and clubs to go to along walking street
Reviewed December 20, 2015

NG from Singapore
Family with young children
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Siam Bayshore cool
Gd service, hotel is clean & cozy
Overall I like this hotel, very comfortable . Is a good break away for me and my family.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

STEPHEN from United Kingdom
Group
Ocean Deluxe with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not up to standard
It looks great, decent location, cleanliness
Lovely looking hotel and clean rooms, however shower was terrible and old fashioned, sink was broke but they fixed it ASAP,asked for ironing board and iron, the board was ancient and broken and it fell down and cut my foot, the breakfast is terrible selection so suggest eating out if a morning, staff not very helpful or friendly for Thailand and they try to get money out of yiu for everything they do, disappointed really
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Abdullah from Pakistan
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent!
Value for Money, Location & cleanliness
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Santhosh from Australia
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
NICE
Best location
Comfortable
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Julian from United States
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Resort is right
Friendly staff, paradise-like feel, good breakfast
Siam Bayshore is a good resort. Stayed here 4 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was very paradise-like. You can hardly believe you're right next to some of the busiest parts of Pattaya! Everything was pretty good and the only downsides I could think of was that sewer canal that runs through the resort. You can smell it from the pool area, I wish they would close it off somehow. Room keeping could use some work, also wish they would change the sheets when it was obviously dirtied.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Vasigaran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
LOCATION EXPENSIVE SIMPLE BREAKFAST NICE FEEL
VERY RELAXED ATMOSPHERE, BEACH FRONT BUT CANNOT SWIN(DIRTY) WALKING STREET
Highly recommended for family with kids, nice swimming pool(2). Nice lobby with nice hospitality. Staff right from check in to check out are good. Hotel in the walking street(night life). 500m from Big Buddha hill temple. WIFI not so bad but not strong for downloading big files. Nice bed and toilet, shower and tub separate but no toothbrush provided(4 star). Not happy with buffet breakfast being overcharged (709 baht) go to nearby boat bakery for superb breakfast for 4 at (700 baht). Sewerage drain running between the hotel lobby and rooms. Strong smell when high tides.
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: