Excellent 8.2
Based on 3507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Olivier from France
Family with young children
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice room with great breakfast
swimming pool,breakfast and design
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Roman from United States
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
probably my last time at this hotel
breakfast, location, car parking
Frustrating is probably the best way to discribe my stay at this hotel. First, they wanted to charge me 1000baht extra for my girlfriend, even though we always stayed there together and her name was on the hotel reservation! The time before that, they would not let her in unless she paid a fine, like "work girls" would! Another time they would not let her in through a secondary entrance because she was told she had to sign in before she could go upstairs with a customer!!! The room were we stayed, was all the way in the rear of the hotel on the 5th floor...no direct access there with the elevator! The room was nothing like a 4 star hotel. Breakfast was great. Nice big bed. Hotel sits Right in the middle of all the action and night life
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Camilla from Norway
Family with young children
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Amazing Siam Bayshore
Location, look of the hotel, and swimming pool
My stay was great, and it`s a great hotel for familys with small children, as they have a slide down from a small mountain by the pool, rooms are tropical as their names. Great breakfast, I will be back :)
Reviewed October 24, 2013

lee from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
bad experience i ever had
not good , not good , not good
staff can not speak good english and no smile , and not very friendly. i don't it overall.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
i am going back
size location pool
it was a relaxing hotel and a large room and close to everything
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Heath from Australia
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Awesome
Bars, Food, Rooms
Excellent - did not fault anything with the hotel, everything is great, and in a excellent location. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

BYOUNGSUN from South Korea
Family with teens
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
if you want to go to the beach itself
great breakfast, nice swimming pool for children, queit
walking street and very close to the beach and features. very good breakfast compared to the price. go for the beach is near the marina were good. didn't use but the tennis courts and the gym is well. only bad point! can not found a good of restaurant for family.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

MAZEN from Jordan
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good resort, value for Money
Value for money, comfortable, big and clean room
The hotel is located within walking street which makes it difficult to reach by car, but it may be a great choice for people loving the night life
Reviewed October 15, 2013

OnUma from Thailand
Family with young children
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel nearly shopping area
Good breakfast, clean room, nice garden
Spa very very good, relax and near walking street
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Erich from Germany
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Very wet Room, Very wet Bed in the first two days
nothing
In my first two days I must accept a very, very wet Room and a very, very wet bed. I am from this three days sick. And the people on the reception are not ready for a discount in this time. Impossible.
Reviewed October 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: