Excellent 8.2
Based on 3504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Aman from Singapore
Groups
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Property ... Staff attitude can be better
The location is excellent , however the staff attitude needs to improve ... Especially the reception staff ... I had a bad experience and during the stay saw a few guests being very disapppointed by the front office staff
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Kam from Macau
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Breakfast, location and pool is good.
Breakfast, location and pool is good.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Pee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
ants
lots of ants
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Francois from Belgium
Solo travelers
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendly Staff; real 'Thailand feeling'; wonderful garden
When I asked to move to another room, bcz disco noise, the counter staff immediately responded and relocated me to another room.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Tony from United States
Groups
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Mtf
Good location and staff services excellent but lots mosquitos
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mukesh from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Old Depleted Hotel
Aircon too cold. Control switches do not work. Cockroaches in the rooms. Loud music blares till 3 AM
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice Stay...
Nice and quiet, a change if you need a break from the walking street!
Reviewed July 01, 2016

mintae from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good good
very good good
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Smelly Bayshore
The room was just OK, it was billed as a tropical room, I think that meant the air on was poor, it kept the room cool, but the air was moist. I was only staying for two nights so was Ok with this, in hindsight I should have mentioned it and given them the chance to correct it. The staff were excellent, and the main entrance building was 5 star for decor and cleanliness. My room (and most rooms) were in the accommodation blocks in the gardens. To get to the rooms you cross what I think is the town drain, a black sludge flowing out to see . The smell was awful and Other than the main entrance building permeated the grounds. This is why I have given it one sea for location. If you don't mind the smell its location by Bali Hi pier at the end of Walking Street makes exploring this end of town very convenient. I didn't eat at the hotel so can offer no advice on this.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
So-so only
Nothing special for that kind of pricing.
Reviewed June 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: