Excellent 8.2
Based on 3502 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3502 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

ching-wen from Taiwan
Family with young children
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
very cleaned and well organised hotel.
cleaned hotel with excellent service. hotel located at the central of the town next to the beach with nice sea view and swimming pool.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from Australia
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location for nightlife
location/clean/easy access
only stayed for a couple of nights the hotel was pretty quiet considering location reasonable room for short stay great if you want to be right in the thick of party street
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Navin from India
Group
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not at all good coz of hotel
Nothing as such only one thing near walking street
Very bed rooms, staff not at all supported, i stay before also in this hotel, i liked thas y i saty again but this time very bed rooms staff not good
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very nice and fun
close to walking street, clean, good service
Great, but they really need to get wifi in all rooms
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
nice design, nice breakfast, comfortable
It's a nice hotel with nice landscape and comfortable room by Pattaya standard. However, this hotel is located a little too far away. Breakfast is good. I would recommend this hotel to those who prefer to stay more time in the hotel than to explore the whole of pattaya. One big problem, wifi only available at bar area, not even the lobby.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thu from Vietnam
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
Good location, nice view and reasonable price
The hotel is located next to the walking street with plenty of pubs and restaurant. Not too far from big shopping center. I book a garden view room but when I came they were all full and the hotel upgraded me to the sea view room with free charge. The room is very nice and has a good view. However, what annoyed me is they charged about 350BATH for 1 day to use wifi in-room. So if u wanna use internet, better go to the bar at lobby to use free wifi.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from United States
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Friendly staff, attractive grounds, and close to nightlife.
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff and close to the entertainment district.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good Quality
Quality room, close to Walking street and nightlife, quiet surroundings
We had a pretty good stay here. The staff could have been more friendly, but they were attentive. centrally located to beach, walking street and the pier. My main issue though was paying for internet. I think WIFI should be free in ALL hotels as a part of the service.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashan from Australia
Solo traveler
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Best hotel i stayed in thailand
rooms, comfort and service
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanadul from
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant weekend getaway.
Breakfast, Room, Facilities
Our stay was very nice. The breakfast was amazing. The bedroom was really comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The location is really good. Only one downer was the internet. They should have free wifi for all travellers. I would definitely recommend.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: