Excellent 8.2
Based on 3507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location, very good breakfast.
Location, restaurants and gardens
We wanted a double bed but the only one available was for disabled so we did not have a bath. Overall disappointed and would not go again!
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Ravish from India
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location , scope for improvement in service
location and ambience
we enjoyed our stay at Siam bayshore and would not hesitate to recommend as well as stay again. Would appreciate if the swimming pool closing timings could be later than 6pm. At times did feel English was not understood by all the staff but all were very helpful.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Sitang from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Service and room
Pool for kids
Our kid likes its swimming pool as there is slider for kid. Only some hotel in Pattaya have good slider in the pool. Location is quite far from the town. Not quite convenient. Room is small and quite old. We got not good view as room is on the back of the hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

James from Canada
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
A Joyful vacation
breakfast, hotel staff and hotel itself
The breakfast is excellent and the staff serve you are incredible. Every time I tip them although it is not necessary. The location of the hotel is not bad. They have shuttle van that can take you to nearby places. The hotel is a large complex and very quiet at night time. The rest of the hotel staff are not bad. I don't like the free internet which is very slow. The restaurant I only try once not because it is not good but because it doesn't provide the meal I like. Both me and my wife like crab. October weather seems not very good because it rains almost every day.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

FUNG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Grand hotel and good service
close to walking street, close to pubs
Room was a bit run down, but great location to Ko Lan pier. Facing to South Pattaya Walking Street, can see poeple 24 hours, but too noisy. Hotel Breakfast was great with multiple choices, tasty! Free parking of motor-bike.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Tracy from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Beautiful hotel and great location
facilities, breakfast, service
the siam is a beautiful hotel, clean, well kept. the staff are pleasant and friendly. breakfast is a feast, which can fill you up for the day if you can eat a lot in the morning. the rooms are large, clean and well appointed, one draw back is that the beds are very firm. the location is great, as you are at one end of walking st and on the other side is second st, with tuk tuk's available on these streets.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Henricus from Australia
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
Enjoyed stay as convinient and great tennis courts
Nice Swimming pools and Tennis courts
Service was good room was nice only problem was one of the lifts was not working and occasionally the other broke down meaning we had to climb 5 levels to the top floor where our room was. Generally though were very satisfied with everything and will return for sure.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Beautiful hotel in a perfect location
Location, service, pool.
Everything was really nice about the hotel. This time of year it's only around $100 a night + u get some rewards back. For what you get it's a great deal. Really nice hotel in a perfect location. Walking street is right there along with some really nice restaurants and bars. You have local clubs as well as the beach. Then just out the back of the hotel you have all the back roads and easy access to other areas.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

XING from China
Couple
Tropical Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice Hotel and service with a smile
best features of hotel
Nice furnish. Nice view. Good location and staffs.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Masahiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very Quiet though the busy place is near
good access to the terminal to ラーン島
very reasonable price and good location and can enjoy the relaxing time
Reviewed October 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: