2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3670 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good location and beautiful hotel
Location, staff very helpful
Very enjoy and happy stay with Bayview Pattaya.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

chng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Nice location nice staff
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Derek from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Bad Call.
Good staff. Good location. Best Breakfast egg lady in Pattaya.
Spoilt by poor standard bathroom. No walk in shower just unuseable narrow bathtub with poor quality shower sometimes hot sometimes not, drove me nuts! Poor sleep quality due to extra noist elevator noise, non stop. I did like the staff though. I would not stay there again. Derek McDonald.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Howard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
First Time
Location,Facilities,room views
I chose this hotel as it had sea views of Pattaya Bay. My room was on the 5th floor with a balcony,also a quiet location. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in anywhere. All the staff were extremely helpful,on the guest questionaire which I filled in, it asked to nominate one member of staff for excellent service. How could I? When all the staff were excellent! I will return
Reviewed February 12, 2016

THUY from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location wifh great staff
Location - Staff Performance - Hotel Facilities
The hotel is located in the best area of the Pattaya, so you still enjoy the quite relaxing at the garden and two swimming pools. It has the private lane which takes only a second to get to the beach. We love food and like all the staff, they are so attentive and friendly to guests that make our trip enjoyable as well. Definately we will be back and stay here again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

KARTHIK from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
Location, Staff, Breakfast
I have been to this Hotel many times. I like the Hotel overall, it is great value for money. Location is the draw-card for me.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

toshihiro from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in July 2015
Under construction
Was regrettable in the construction work.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

roni from Israel
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
the no have elavatore the not say or mantion it
buatiful and pepole so nice
Was.grate just the.alavtore in my building I need move baby 2 flors all day it's make me feel so bad so I will not back anymore
Reviewed February 06, 2016

KARTHIK from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for Money Hotel
Hotel pricing is good. Location is right in the middle of the Beach Road, with access to both Beach Road & Second Main Road a big plus. Good Breakfast selection, great customer service, only downside is the old style bathrooms very small.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable and relaxing. Good location.
Location. Pool area. Comfort.
Relaxing and comfortable. Enjoyable. Loved the breakfast and pool areas.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: