2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3670 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short Stay at Bayview
Wifi all around, Comfortable, Great Service Standard.
Booked the place last minute for a birthday getaway. Landed in UTP late and got to hotel close to midnight. We were warmly greeted by the staff and check in was smooth. Stayed in the tower building facing city. Not much view, only saw the busy road and a few other hotels and central festival shopping centre and the Pattaya night bazaar. Took a peek at the sea view rooms and the view was fantastic but probably not worth the extra money. Got a pleasant surprise when I came back to the room on my birthday and find a cake waiting for us complimentary by the hotel. Bed and pillow was comfortable. Basic amenities are available. Pretty under utilised equipment in the gym, pool area was ok to chill but swimming might not be too great because of the shape and size of the pool, but the beach is just less than 100 m away from the lift lobby past a road. Overall the stay was nice!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Helena from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Wonderful location
Location, service,elegancep
We really loved the Bayview hotel. It is located in the very center, very close to beach. The pool was great, breakfast wonderful, the staff very kind and helpful. Calm and peaceful. Nice interior decoration. Could not be better.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

KarBeng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Good quality for good price at good place
Stayed before and came back again.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

KarBeng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best value for money
Location price and quality
Has been coming back many times bye rarely was I disappointed.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

shaun from Australia
Solo traveler
Theme Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
out standing paula was the best help ever
my check staff was outstanding fixed all my problems
great the best part was check in so helpful look after me great after staying in a different hotel i was glad i came here thanks heaps paula
Reviewed December 10, 2015

M from India
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very Good.
Excellent Location, good food & Very clean rooms
It was really nice. But the front office staff was little partial to few guests by offerring only few of them the welcome drinks & few others with grumpy looks. :-( Otherwise, Overall it's a very good experience & was a pleasure staying. :-)
Reviewed December 08, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Theme Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic hotel
Location, Room and Nice Staff.
We had a fine time at this hotel. It was a relaxing place to stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great place to stay! Very comfortable
Staff, comfort, food
Very nice stay
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Five days in Pattaya
Location, staff, breakfast
Really enjoyed our stay in Pattaya. This hotel is close to what is the Centre of Pattya. Access to the beach and esplanade is via a covered track. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast with different choices each day. Two separate pool areas. Our room was in the ageing Garden Wing that is 3 star at best. The new tower wing would be 4 star. There was no lifts to any of the 3 floors in the Garden Wing. Not a problem to us. However this is a smoking wing and smoke filtered into our room through the air conditioning at night. Hallways smelt like a smoking room at the airports. But overall, we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Didier from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Very wellx
My stay was nice. Hotel ideally located with access from beach road and second road. Room a bit old looking but OK. Friendly. Staff. 2 pools with enough chairs but not much sun because they are surrounded by buildings. Plenty of restaurants around. Would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: