2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3666 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

shivashish from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good value for money
location
comfortable stay
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 12 nights in July 2015
Smiles and salute
Staff have a genuine happy smile , great breakfasts , Central
I had a really great stay here in a joining room on the seventh floor with sea views and a balcony. Having a connecting room meant it was a little noisy from neighbouring guests but fortunately my neighbours were barely there. The staff were great and friendly which made my stay most pleasant. Great breakfast options and egg chef , served till 11 which suited me as a sleep in kind of guy. No charge for an overnight acquaintance. Two nice pools with one more private near gym and the other bigger one for kids and family by th restaurant. I will be returning for sure.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patara from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
nice view
great
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel for family
Good location, very comfortable, very professional staff.
Excellent have always stayed at this hotel with my family and I really like this hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
1000 charge for guest.
Pool, location, big room
Stay was good. Buffet was just ok. I wouldn't pay for it again. Coffee was very bad for breakfast. It's kind of ironic because they have a coffee shop on site!! The charge 1000 BT for a guest to visit. Not worth it!!
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Akshay from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Place To Stay
Excellent Location, Nice Pool & Comfortable Rooms
Very good place to stay. Close to Walking Street, good restaurants and Central Pattaya Mall.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sura from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed one night in July 2015
It is great to be here
Good location, Good breakfast
Good view, good location and good breakfast. Worth to be here.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mujib from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
better room standard expected
location, location and location
Overall good. But around USD110 for such a hotel room is too much by any standard.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yingying from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location is good but won't stay next time.
Location; add free bed for child under 12
1)Booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. 6 adults with 2 children. 2)Hotel lobby & swimming pool looks fine while room set is old, batch room is exterem small. 3)Dislike the reception girl with brace. She asked us to pay for children under 12 first although agoda booking condition says children under 12 are free. Finnaly children are accepted but without breakfast. And later doubt we have 3 children. Felt very much uncomfortable and disrepected. Won't stay next time.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Wing
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Biru with family from Dhaka...
1. Breakfast, 2. Room size, 3. Friendly Staff
the location of the hotel is pretty good, moreover, the staffs were very friendly, accommodating and especially there were plenty of choices on the breakfast. Overall I was very worried before choosing the hotel and I was constantly debating over booking "Page 10" hotel. But at the end I am glad that I've booked the Bayview over Page 10 and surely I'll book it again. Unlike many hotels, Bayview is pretty big (the whole compound) and feels at home. This time ive stayed with my family's lay for 5 nights, and, I'm planning for a 7days/8days trip to Pattaya again at end of year and surely will stay at Bayview without a doubt.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: