Very good 7.4
Based on 3749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

azmel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 23, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nightmare on soi 8
Buffet breakfast was horrible. The other guests, stood to eat. They ate with their hands. Hotel had silverware. Gangs of men wandered the hallways at night. Yelling and screaming. Gangs of men laying at the front of the hotel. Not a family friendly hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Jeff from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
GREAT LOCATION
I have stayed twice and I will again as I have had good experiences with thus hotel.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Joseph from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT
LOCATIOn , FOOD DINING, ROOM STANDARD
Your records will show that I had booked the Sunshine Hotel at Soi 8 near Pattaya Beach However , on my arrival I was told that most rooms were booked and the remaining rooms at my booked hotel had bed bugs and they had to bring me into another hotel at Pattaya Beach Soi 1 Can you imagine I get the first shock when I arrive at Pattaya for a holiday ???
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Raktim from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
value for money
reception staff was not good
Reviewed February 13, 2016

CHENG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed February 12, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Average
Average
Reviewed February 12, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Average
Good variety of Breakfast, food item change daily. Receptionist is rude, not approachable. Room is clean. Location not suitable for family with kids. Night time is very noisy from Pub and bar along the street. Standing shower area without glass door it makes the whole toilet get wet when you shower.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Phitnatcha from Tokelau
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very loud
Not good if you are looking for a good night sleep. The music from nearby bars is very loud. Location to Central Festival shopping Centre is very close. There is many street food in this area. If you stay here you must be deaf or wear good ear plugs.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Jeff from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good Location
Central location with everything OK
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: