Very good 7.4
Based on 3750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Alex from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Location
location, night life, internet
Sunshine Hotel is in a perfect location if you enjoy the nightlife of Pattaya. It has all amenities like internet & safety boxes. The staff are friendly and help where they can. The only negatives are the 3 swimming pools as they are very small.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in November 2015
Sunny days.
sunny days
Very helpful staff from reception,pools,restaurants and cleaners. For the price good all round stay.Hotel in good condition and good breakfast.Alsopeaceful when near a lot of busy bars.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Chiang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location
Location, Worth , Clean
This is my second time stay this hotel , the location is good , and walking distance to walking street .
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Jason from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Bargain Level Hotel - Depends on the Price
Room is Large, Easy Access to Transport, 7-11 Across the Street
Rooms are large but internet is non-existent. Despite specifying I needed internet at booking I was placed in a room without internet. These things happen but 3 calls and 1 visit to the front desk later nothing was done to fix it. Eventually I had to change rooms to another location where the internet was weak but present. If you are looking for a hotel to only sleep, this is fine. If you need to work or contact family using internet this is not the place.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Ezio from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
well done
Everything
Reviewed November 28, 2015

chris from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel very close to all the action but no problem
big bed ,clean ,safe ,kettle ,guest friendly
Very good .
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel in the heart of the night life
It's in the heart of the nightlife.Its clean. The staff are very helpful
I enjoyed my 3 days here as it's in the heart of Pattaya. It's cheap on your wallet and the staff are effecient
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Charlie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Soi 8
location, location, location
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Boris from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice stay - good location
3 pools, good location
all in all I would come back
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Glen from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The problems we had.
Good breakfast, location.
Pre paid 6 months in advance for 4 rooms with one big bed. Upon srrival I was notified that rooms with one big bed were not available. I had to speak with the manager, and they were able to give us 3 rooms with 1 big bed. My friend ended up with a room with 2 double beds that were pushed together. Well he fell through the two beds several times and hurt his back. This was unacceptable. Also housekeeping was terrible, no replacemeny towels .
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: