Very good 7.4
Based on 3747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Good hotel in Pattaya
Room condition and cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, location
I enjoyed staying at Sunshine, check in/out was fast and easy, wi-fi was good in my room, hotel location is close to the beach local restaurants and nightlife/entertainment and shopping.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Clint from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Always great
Location,value for money,lady friendly
Always a pleasant stay, modern rooms,great location
Reviewed September 02, 2014

SENTHIL from India
Group
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed one night in August 2014
EVERYTHING IS GOOD AM V SATISFIED
GOOD LOCATION GOOD SERVICE NEAR THE BEACH
VERY NICE
Reviewed September 01, 2014

michael from Australia
Couple
Seaview
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
sunshine
location, staff and value for money
the only problem we encountered was wi-fi, very difficult to connect to, if you could connect to it at all.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Daniel from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
excellent location - good value
location, location, location
first night they put me in room on same building as reception and it was not so nice. Very small and not comfy. I spoke with reception and they moved me next day into new building room which was excellent. Overall I am satisfied with hotel cause they managed to attend my comment about room not being so nice the first day. Location is excellent, near many bars and restaurants and a mall for cinema and shopping.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Jenny from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Overall the stay was good
convenient / reasonable / clean
It was a 2nd choice as what i wanted was unavailable during booking so my friend recommended this which was nearby to my first choice. Overall the stay was good so my friend did not disappoint me.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Priscilla from Australia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good for Group of friends
Location, Friendly Staff
Close to Walking Street, Mall, Night markets, Bars, Restaurants. This hotel is fantastic for Groups of friends or couples. I would not suggest it for a family. I travelled with some friend and my 2 teenaged boys, ages 13 & 16. There was not much for the boys to do at the hotel. Pool was great tho it closed at 7pm and the internet wasn't working much. That was really all they had to chose from in the hotel. Especially when they didn't want to go out with us to the bars. I would go back to tis hotel next time if I don't have kids.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Kieran from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
modern room
location, room, staff
Hotel is a bit old but room was modern.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Jacqueline from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice hotel
location, nearby shops, clean
quite hard for taxi driver to find the hotel. very near to shopping area and beach. downstairs have restaurant.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Sheldon from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
No Wifi
Location, Close to the Beach, and Convenience
I was guaranteed free wifi, but the wifi was not working at all.
Reviewed August 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: