Very good 7.4
Based on 3748 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

adam from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
allround good for price
clean modern location
Very comfortable.located near central shopping centre.only down side street little loud with music at night.overall good value for money and nice breakfast with alot of variety.staff helpful.room service very affordable with nice food hotel has a few pools enjjoyed my stay at sunshine hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jose from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Pleasant Surprise
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
I booked this hotel last minute through Agoda because i extended my stay in Pattaya and Eastiny Hotel was booked and had no more rooms available. When i got to the front desk, they were friendly but informed me i had to wait 1hr until 2pm for checkin.. When i went back at 2pm they informed me that i was upgraded to the Superior room on the 8th floor.. They also gave me a WiFi card with free access to internet.. Bus boy carried my luggage to my room( I tipped him well).. and when he open the door, WOW! Very clean, modern look, Large King size bed, and a great shower.. This hotel is close to Night life, Shopping mall, Beach, Restaurant, and girl friendly.. What is there not to like?!?! I was VERY happy with my stay and will book a room here again! It's a NO BRAINER!
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from South Africa
Couples
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good Avrage Quality Hotel
Good Location. Good Breakfast and value for money
It was good except for staff at book in book out time, not enough at desk have to wait for service
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Pattaya is a party town.
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
No problems at all my stay was fine the staff polite and friendly, everything was just how I expeected
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
no comments
no comments
1) Bad internet 2) Uncomfortabe bed 3) Old Room 4) It is very good way in the hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
no comments
no comments
Internet is very slowly & bad, the beds had been easy pushed.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edy from Switzerland
Business travelers
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2014
cheap hotel with very friendly staff in centre
location, staff and room and food was good, verz near to all attractions
all very good, nice staff, decent room at good price
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ARTHUR from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
overall nice hotel, good location
location, spacious room
i asked for sea view but they gave me a room with blocked view. I talked to frontdesk ladies and they changed the room for me with better view. overall staff is nice and hotel pleasant. room was spacious with balcony. location is very central. neighborhood very noisy at night, dont come here to have quiet sleep :) also no free wifi in room, which is a pity ... only in lobby
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
cool air-con big bed
clean bed cool air-con soft bed
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Miquel from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Ok for the night
Large room, thats it
The floor was not clean, so better bring some slippers and if you want a quiet room at night better book somewhere else.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: