Very good 7.4
Based on 3747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

wang from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It is a good hotel,nice breakfast!
Breakfast,service,house keeping
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

koo from Malaysia
Groups
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice view
Friendly staff, room is clean and big
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

koo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location, room clean and big
Good location, room clean and big
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My stay was fine. The room was clean. Good loc.
Location, Location, Nightlife
My stay was fine except I fell in the bathroom and hit my head on the ledge to the main part of the room. I had a very noticeable lump with a significant scrape. While the staff and manager came to check the bathroom out they didn't offer to do anything for the headache I had for two days of my stay. The fall was caused because the shower didn't drain properly and caused a large amount of water to flow in to the main part of the bathroom. When they removed the drain cover the water went down very quickly. They put the drain cover back on and the same thing happened. Given the serious nature of the fall and the fact that the problem was caused by them they should have comped the room or something. I was very disappointed in the response from them. They then caught me at the door as I checked out to make sure I paid for a 25 Baht bottle of water I drank.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great 1-day stay
Easily accessible to just about anywhere, safe, fast check-in
It was good. We arrived very early and the staff let us checked in at 8am (usually check-in time is 2pm). The room is very clean because our room is located in the new tower, not sure about the old one. Wifi is fast.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YOGESH from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Stay not satisfactoty in terms of service & room
American Breakfast, Location, cleanliness
Hotel rooms are very small with unprofessional reception staff. They provided no information on any of the queries like nearby Indian resturants, Upgrading of the room, night Life..... Level of English is very poor.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nam from Vietnam
Couples
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable value for budget hotel
good area, clean room, friendly staff
Hotel is near walking street (night life area). The food, staff, rooms are fine. The hotel is located in a good area for seeing all the locale happening around the area.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A bit crummy
Service OK
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff. Good location if you
Staff, Cleanliness, Breakfast.
Very comfortable - hassle free. Very pleased with the service.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Standard With Breakfast (Hotel Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not bad
Good nice .
Room is clean . Not bad . Feelings good . Is good for me . But also need see the budget .
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: