Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 495 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Home away from home
Everything you expect from a hotel and more. Great hotel staff, clean and comfortable. I recommend.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

darren from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Reasonable
The hotel is situated near to the pier and though the general cleanliness was very good, the shower unit seriously needed maintenance as there was rust or mould around the bottom. Also I wouldn't recommend Koh Larn as the locals do not maintain the place at all well..... There's trash everywhere..... It's also not very beautiful compared to other islands, though some quite good beaches.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Nirav from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A lovely place
I highly recommend this place. The owner Martin is extremely friendly and caring. We had absolutely no complaints with the place, it was clean, beautifully located and had lovely service. The booklet they offered at the time of checking in is extremely useful.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

PRAPHAN from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good place for relaxing
This place is located closed to the pier. Good interior decoration, great sea view(Sea view room), Room is also clean. I have a chance to have dinner here. Its taste was great and over my expectation. Price is acceptable. Recommended for those who need to fully relax and stay in the room more than riding rental motorbike around the island.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

AKAWEE from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean rooms, attentive staff, lovely but narrow en
location
so good...
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Philipp from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice and near the pier
Owner Martin is very friendly, Near the pier,
A bit difficult to find.. although u see it from the ferry, should have a sign on the street. Nice hotel and clean rooms must rent a motorbike to go to the beach
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Pierre from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very good staff
Good place
Reviewed January 02, 2016

wilfred from Canada
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
"if you build it ,they will come"
Quiet,convenient good staff
Hotel okay,the island is uninspiring,however the beaches are nice.The town is a hodgepodge ,neither new or old or unique.Narrow streets going in all directions,really a third world experience.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Sebastiaan from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
relax stay with nice sea view
bed fridge sea view
its a comfortable hotel with a nice bed and fridge full of drinks and snacks. We could check in around 11 AM which made our stay comfortable. They just painted the room the day before and when we entered the paint smell was still there and the floor was dirty. But we could check in and they cleaned and freshened the room during the day. So we very much enjoyed it.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
nice, little hotel, not fare from all beaches
very close from the centre, nice place, near the beach
we had a good stay. at the evening is great to sit at the terrace. the breakfast was poor but the staff was very friendly and helpful unfortunately,at the morning there was very loud because the boots came from Pattaya and the the water scooter drive at the harbor too. the rooms are nice but some thing should be repair
Reviewed November 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: