Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Review
Clean tidy polite
Ok stay,can get cheaper but more quiet end of street and my room can not hear music,clean room good every day
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good cheap hotel
Location,staff & cheap
Staff are very freindly,rooms cleaned everyday and a great location for getting around pattaya. Would use again
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 14 nights in November 2015
A little worried at first
The location of this Hotel was literally minutes from the action but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. The pool including jacuzzi and sun deck were good. The staff at reception were supportive
I arrived mid afternoon and shown to my room after rapid check in. The room was large enough, with a massive bed, the firm mattress suited my ailments. There was a good view down Soi Buakhao from the balcony, which had 2 chairs and a table. The air con was good, but could get too cool and was aimed at the bed. Only one cold basin tap, but the water coming out of it was always warmish due to the environment. I had read numerous reports about the staff at reception not being friendly, but day or night I found them to be pleasant and willing to help. I had friends stay most nights and their was never any issues with this. All staff from security to bar staff were always friendly. The hotel itself is situated lower down soi buakhao but a two minute baht bus ride takes you to lk metro and soi diana. There is a pharmacy, laundry, retuarants, within 30m. There is a TT money exchange across the road and a internet cafe 50m away. This is useful if you need to do any printing, such as an online boarding pass. I didn't eat at the hotel because I always all meals out of my hotel so can't comment on the food. Had a couple some drinks from the poolside bar which were in line with prices at other bars. On my last day I checked out at noon, but was allowed to use all the hotel facilities, excluding a room, before my departure at 4pm. All in all an excellent holiday at an excellent value for money hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Germany
Solo travelers
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 17 nights in November 2015
OK
clean, save, reliable
All as expected, no complaints
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from Australia
Solo travelers
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
the hotel was cleen and the staff were helpful
in a good location. nice cleen pool. close walking distence to all amenatise.
it was a good stay with good staff that helped with good advice on where to go.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Nice affordable hotel
Friendly staff , nice pool , close to bars and taxi's and only 15 minutes walk to the beach
Stayed here many times. Nice affordable hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Wifi speed is reasonable but could be a bit faster but the hotel is not expensive and you can easily hail a baht bus (taxi) outside the hotel to take you anywhere. There are some bars nearby that cab be noisy but hey it's Pattaya.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard King Bed
Stayed 12 nights in October 2015
Sunview Place Soi Buakhao in Pattaya, Thailand
Staff very helpfull,Price was right,Room very clean and spacious
The only down side to my stay was that there was building going on beside hotel at time of stay and the bed was a bit too hard on the back. But overall the experience was very pleasant and I would go back again.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Pattaya
Staff food location
Good
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Pattaya
Rooms staff location
Good
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Holiday
Location pool food
Good
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: