Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

yuen from China
Families with young children
Standard Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Christian from Germany
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice Hotel
Very clean, excellent room, nice and friendly staff, great pool, excellent buffet
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Klaus from Germany
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not good as expected
Staff at reception and restaurant not very friendly. Pool good. Room not 4 star. More or less 3 star.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Martin from United States
Families with older children
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Value in Pattaya
Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Werner from Germany
Couples
Economy
Stayed 18 nights in April 2016
OK
Some more phantasy at the food for The buffet in the evening would be appreciated!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Cornelis from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Garden View
Stayed 22 nights in April 2016
Beautiful resort with friendly staff, perfectly managed.
It is a very convenient resort for in particular couples without children.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Stacey from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
ok hotel
our room was great really large suite with a sitting area and separate bedroom so couldn't complain. breakfast was poor not much choice and the aircon area was far to small, the rest of the dining area could do with ceiling fans. had the buffet one night as was recommended by family thats stayed before however that was also very poor. pool was good a large size, no complaints over getting sunloungers however had a few arguments with the germans who thought it was ok to move our stuff off 2 loungers so i told them no and they were very rude to me. a wave of Chinese people checked in the hotel who were just as rude as the germans and thought it was ok to constantly spit in the pool . good location in pattaya
Reviewed April 21, 2016

JUYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great resort with best value
Great pool and beautiful resort :) The location was also good if you arrive by bus from other city.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

DOKMAI from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice place . food below par.
We are regulars at this resort but we won't be staying again. The place itself is great but the standard of the buffet and the breakfast has declined to the extent i would not eat there again. There's also a large contingent of the newly arrived crowd in Pattaya who think it's ok to keep spitting in the swimming pool.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Patrick from France
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very bad service
food. Cleaness. garden
I booked deluxe room, but the hotel gave me a standard room, very far in the end of the garden, next to the back gate and noisy street. And they said they don't have other rooms available. The reception staffs are very cold and they make you to feel that you are not welcomed in the hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: