Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Lauren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean room
Nice room in a very interesting place. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very satisfactory stay overall. Very clean, spacious and very friendly staff.
Very satisfactory stay overall. Very clean, spacious and very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Quiet area
In alley between Walking Street and 2nd road. Ok stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SATHISH from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
STRATEGIC
ROOM - Very Clean, Spacious & Comfort WELCOMING - Very friendly staff, even had a discussion n guide us on our vacation planning!! LOCATION - The best, WALKING STREET & BEACH is a matter of walking only :-) Sure will be going there again & again!!
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyung-Joon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Air conditioning problem
The air conditioner in the room was working bit slow but it was ok after few hours. The biggest thing I was unsatisfied from the hotel was that the staff in the night (skinny, short hair with glasses) was not kind at all, ignoring all requests from me and my friend, for example, one more towel or one more shower gel, etc. He said I have to pay a lot of money if I want to have one more towel, which was not true that I have checked with other staff the next day. He seems like he does not want to work in that hotel, or he owns the hotel so never have to take care his guests. But the lady at the counter in the morning till 3pm was so nice and kind. And No Hair Dryer was placed in the room so I had to buy one from market with high cost of money.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Great location.
Have stayed here twice now. Perfect location for night life and friendly staff. Maybe too noisy an area for families.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location for solo travelers
Only the location is the best things there
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Derwin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
Better than I even imagined.
Friendly staff, great housekeepers, unbeatable location on Walking Street, and located in a recessed courtyard so the rooms are quiet and peaceful enough for sleep once you're done partying. I'll be staying there again for sure
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mum from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Facilities not well maintain
In-room safe deposit box not working. Heard several customers complained room air-cond not cooling. No complimentary bottled water.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ManiMaran from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location is very close to all places near beach
Except the staffs, everything else is cool
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: