Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Walter from Germany
Couples
Executive Double Bed (L)
Stayed one night in January 2016
We will be back
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, big and clean rooms
We arrived a little too early to check into the rooms. However, we registered, left our luggage with the reception and enjoyed our self the rest of the day. Arriving back at the hotel the luggage was on the rooms. The rooms are spacious. Nice bed. Bath tube with a nice view over the sea. We will be back.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed (XS)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
smell bad
Smell of raw concrete walls & furnishing was really bad. I would not stay here again.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Double Bed (L)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
Location
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Everything is fine in the beginning until we found the bedsheet is unclean - I feel so itchy that I can't sleep during the stay. The bathroom water is not able to let out due to middle of the floor was sunken. The Lounge tables and chairs are starting to worn-out, suggest hotel do something about it. See many ants and those "small flying ants" in dinning area, feel uncomfortable when eating.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed (M)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
Location, Location and Location
There are 4 of us and we stayed 2 difference type of rooms, M and L. Pros:- ROOM: Good sizes for both rooms, with some sea view SERVICE: Bell man gave us big smile and serve welcome drink while receptionist was busy on the phone Cons:- BED: Bed is HARD and bedsheet is old and stale. My friend felt bedsheet is not clean and feel itchy cause he is not able to sleep well ROOM: See mouse at the Balcony BREAKFAST: Breakfast choice is not much and see many ants around the food serving area and dinning table OVERALL: Hotel is not well maintain that can find it is worn out
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Songsak from Thailand
Couples
Executive Double Bed (L)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location comfortable good BF
Room
Good i wiil go there again
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alessandro from Italy
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed (XS)
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
good
the price
we stayed there for 2 weeks. We found a great offer online. The price/quality was perfect! The only thing to say is that the personnel speak few english
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chareonrit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed (XS)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very good
Room, view and price
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyanuch from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed (M)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, good service
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Naruemon from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed (M)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice location with low satisfaction of facilities
Location / Modern style / Bathtub
Everything is okay in moderate level. If you like modern style with simplicity and bathtub, come check it out!
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed (M)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ok hotel, no pool
Room was comfortable, firm bed
Ok hotel. Road was noisy, beach is dirty. Ok tourist attractions in town. More a place for party types who like the strip bars and overpriced beers.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: