Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

fahad from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
the best in the area
Staff are very good and very clean hotel
i stayed many times in this hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2016

paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Over rated privi suite
Staff are friendly enough can't say about the food,never ate there.That's about all I can say on this hotel
Had a really bad room broken shower door very poor lighting, no windows very very poor air conditioning. Did get a room swop no problem, but infested with ants and in need of redecorating. I think the travel agent needs to take part of the blame on this one,I went on there booking site and it looked the business, so there not doing their job that well either. Not the best hotel have had a lot better and cheaper. Won't stay there again .
Reviewed December 25, 2015

SHEILA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not up to standard
Location
Not satisfied. No kettle, coffee or tea, room door difficult to open, bathroom shower no door, bathroom is see thru glass, inconvenience with kids around to bathe, no standard cups for drinking, walls has stain & no English channel on TV
Reviewed December 21, 2015

SHEILA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not up to standard
Location
Room not maintained well, wall paper stain. Not suitable for families as the toilets were see thru glass, some toilets no door, room door difficult to open and no sufficient toiletries and no tea and coffee or kettle and no English channel to watch on TV
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Julien from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fair value for money
Good location. Staff friendly.
No hot water in bathroom :(
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Michael from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Location isn't everything
Fairly quiet and central location
Worn down hotel with no wifi,,except in the lobby. Staff playing on their phones and even hear them shouting at a guest once. No service mind what so ever. Choose another hotel for the price they ask
Reviewed December 02, 2015

woosung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier With Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
everything was perfect but NO HOT WATER
location
everything was perfect and i enjoyed talking to the philippino twin guy. only one thing i guess this hotel is overrated is that there was NO HOT WATER coming out. this hotel only uses sun light to make the water warm so NO HOT WATER was shown in the morning.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Windowless Wonder
Location.
Terrible design with a whole lot of furniture and giant baths that are useless in a dark dingy room with the wall paper tearing from the walls. Tea and coffee making facilities comprised a electric jug that didn't work. No tea bags, no coffee, no milk or sugar. Despite complaints on Agoda about the lack of hot water, there is still none. As a regular visitor to Pattaya this is one hotel I will avoid.I booked it through Agoda's secret deals and had I seen the reviews before I booked I would never had stayed at The Privi Suites.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Gus from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
The worst hotel in Pattaya!
Book somewhere else other than Privi Suites. I stayed October 2015. No hot water; No internet on the 4th floor. Construction going on next door. Tub does not work. Lock box in room broken. THE HOTEL WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY!!! I been going to the area for 13 years. This was the worst hotel in the city. Don't say that...I didn't warned you....
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location Big Room but bad toilet exhaust
Good Location,
Good Location, Big Room but toilet design very bad no exhaust system and no HOT water. ask to make up room after 3pm and staff say no work after 3pm.
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: