Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chukwan from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Good location with sea view and great pool. We love it!!!
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KANT from Thailand
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Outstanding hotel for family
Our family choose The Zign for our long vacation, and this time was over expextation as we were upgraded our room to the bigger one. The staffs also havr service mind, and all facilities are suited for us all.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wittaya from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good service
Large swimming pool
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carys from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dirty and old
Very disappointing room. Marks all over the walls and curtains, dust everywhere and chips in furniture. Stains on the bed sheets that we had to ask them to change. The only saving grace was the nice pool and good service from all of the staff. I'm very pleased we booked only two nights and moved to another hotel for our remaining time. Avoid at all costs.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

leow from Malaysia
Group
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Good hotel with satisfaction facilities.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitipoj from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KANMANEE from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KANMANEE from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Big room , nice view & swimming pool
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Worayut from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
There're a lot of customers who came with guide touring. It seems they made noisy & disturb with ano
Good service for staffs. Unfortunately there are so many peoples make noisy(especially for tour group or who with seminar group.)
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

narisara from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: