Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Marcus from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Not again
staff at entry / reception
Price is to high. You get same value cheaper somewhere. The view from the room is not good. No lady under 20 years allowed there!!! I got a 19 years old lady at my last evening, she told me that she cannot join me at this hotel. I thougt she were joking. Then I searched the internet and she was true.They have a hotel policy about this!!! Don't go to this hotel!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Room smelled
lovatin, location location
the room smelled like. Basement and you had to keep the av on to cover up the smell. The barroom smelled like a public restroom and at times it smelled like I was a smoking room! Man deme sick! Will not go back there ! Someone bleach that room
Reviewed September 05, 2015

nigel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Best hotel in pattaya
Location, room comfort, staff
I have stayed at Tims hotel many times and I always have a great experience due to excellent location, room and staff. Some of the rooms could do with a little Maintence but overall they are very good. Ate at the restaurant a couple of occasions and thought the food was very good standard and the waiter and waitresses was polite and friendly which made the dining experience first class. The only negatives of this hotel is the Gym has no weights at all, only cardio equipment and the WiFi was terribly slow. My favourite hotel but wish they would improve the gym.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Allan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Handy location
Location was great. Rooftop pool and bar is excellent. Good breakfast
Location was good for us. Staff were great. Pleasant stay. Will come back again.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

JIRAWADEE from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
4 Stars
Great Location,Comfortable Room,Good smell inside elevator.
This hotel are located in a great location,This is probably the best thing of this hotel,everything is good but the only problem I had with this hotel was they gave me a room with broken Air Conditioner and we didn't realize this until the day we had to check out. But I still would come back to stay again:)
Reviewed August 20, 2015

danny from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
great place
staff, food, location
Reviewed August 17, 2015

LAU from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Location is good and the room is dpacious
Location
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Service Hotel!
Staff, Value, Location
Intimate Hotel Pattaya is very nice! As I drove into the parking lot of this hotel I felt welcomed. The hotel is located next to a shopping mall and about 6 to 9 min walk to the beach and about 20 mins to walking street. Check in was very easy and fast with lots of smiles and overall kindness from everyone. The pool was on the top floor with a lot of sun to enjoy and a swim up bar with a funny and polite Thai bar tender. The coffee shop in the lobby was nice with both good coffee and very inexpensive cake 45 B what a great deal! The included breakfast was not big but had everything needed to start the day. Rooms were good sized clean and well decorated the safe in the closet was easy to use. The walls were not thin like many other hotels in Thailand. The hotel is a real value for the money with much better service then the larger hotels in Pattaya.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Shane from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Awsome friendly clean and location was grate wil
Staff location and pool
Reviewed August 12, 2015

MEI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Superb location, bad sound proof and air-condioned
Great Location, Friendly Staff & Awesome Bathtub
The hotel is located at a good location with just 5 min to the beach, shopping malls, shops, restaurants, pubs, massage and etc. The sound proof system is bad that I could hear the guests open and close the room door, but glad that I didn't hear the loud music from the pubs nearby. I've requested for a double bed, but they gave a joint twin beds that causing I don't have a comfortable sleep. The room is smelly when air-condition is not switched on. Also, air-condition temperature cannot be adjusted, causing very warm in the mid night. However, staff are friendly and I enjoyed the bathtub very much.
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: