Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great place to stay
Easy access to the beach and night markets.. Great place to hang around and the hospitality was good...
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Not the best hotel in Pattaya,but value for money the best and the staff there is absolutely fantast
Location is excellent, could improve on breakfast but ok.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Friendly Hotel, Good Location
Well situated, with good sized comfortable rooms, and an adequate breakfast selection, I'll be sure to stay here again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel Location at Small Road
Bath Tub is Big
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very bad services provided
The hotel staff are all very rude I can't believe y the review was written so well..room wasn't as seen in pic...look lousy & feel we are paying more then we get & when call the reception to ask for few things they were very rude still say in a tone what u want some more??& the leaving check out part the staff bluff us that our own transport will be late half an hr so ask us to sit their transport for 1500 baht & told us 5 mins car will come till more then half an hr car come & give us a lousy taxi car for 1500 baht really won't come anymore to this hotel is a scam!!! Worst experience in life time!!!!
Reviewed August 24, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Khalifin from Oman
Solo travelers
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very good and recommended
I was totally satisfied with hotel in general and the staff in particular, however I was not very impressed with the breakfast because there was very limited choices of food, secondly I wish the breakfast time was up to 10.30.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in July 2016
Will return
3rd time here.Everything on doorstep.fantastic staff will be back
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My go to hotel
I've stayed at the sister property, Fourteen Again, which is right across the alley. It was nice but I had to try Initmate. Great decision. Awesome location. Quite enough to relax. Friendly staff. On site security. Clean rooms! And all for a super low rate! This will be where I stay from here on out when visit Pattaya!
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Holiday
Pity about the noisy Chinese guests who don't seem to know how to close a door properly or control TV volume.......
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tantita from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Some is good, but not as good as I expect. (Looking from the picture and the review)
Not that good as i expect. The picture and the review are very good. However, there was not exactly like that. The bathroom is quite old and the tub is not that clean. On other side, the breakfast is good and also the air conditioner is cold.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: