Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Russell from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Fantastic location, friendly staff.
Set back off the main road, very good location for local attractions, great staff and service.
A great hotel with friendly staff with good English skills. My stay was very enjoyable, I would recommend Intimate Hotel to anyone planning to visit Pattaya.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Wonderful hotel and will return
Location, nice rooms and attentative staff
I stayed here recently for just over a week out of my two week trip. I checked out for one night for a quick visit to Bangkok and then returned to Intimate hotel. Recently extended and renovated to a high degree of comfort and really cannot say anything bad about it. Very relaxing time. The location is great being just off second road close to Soi Diana and within easy striking distance to the varied nightlife and also just a short 5 to 10 minute walk to the beach. Lovely quiet extened rooftop pool area, Very relaxing and good pool. Food and drinks readily available at polside too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay
Great location, efficient and attentive staff, comfortable rooms
I realy enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I had previous stayed there a number of years ago and decided to return after they had completed their extension and renovation. If anything it has improved on several fronts. Despite now being a bigger hotel you still felt part of the family. Staff very friendly with greetings every time you entered or exited the hotel. The location is perfect for just about eveything you want in Pattaya. The new extended pool are at rooftop is very nice and peaceful despite being in the heart and hustle and bustle of Pattaya. I would definately return to this hotel and recommend it to anyone thinking of going to Pattaya.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
one of the nicer hotels in the area
location,staff,shower
have stayed here before and again no complaints,staff great,room quiet and comfy,decent shower,just a bit overpriced at certain times of the year,but location is spot on
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Igor from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel for the price
Central location, doorman opens doors, nice personal.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT,
CLEANLINESS, SERVICE AND LOCATION
THE STAY AT INTIMATE HOTEL BY TIM BOUTIQUE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, location, friendly staff
Been here a few times in the past. Rooms are showing their age. Still clean and comfortable. But, furniture and walls showing some wear and tear. Bathrooms also showing signs of usage. Overall, a good stay. Hopefully, hotel will re-model rooms and bring it back to a classy hotel it once was. I would recommend if your looking for above average hotel in Pattaya.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Wonderful Hotel
Location, staff and room.
It was very enjoyable. Not too close to noisy bars.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Never fails to fulfill expectation
Location, friendly staff, clean
Never fails to fulfill expectation even after so many visits here. This is a great hotel! Excellent location and services! Thanks for everything!
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Never fails to fulfill one expectation
Location, friendly staff, clean
Never fails to fulfill expectation even after so many visits here. This is a great hotel! Excellent location and services! Thanks for everything!
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: