Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2940 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bhavin from India
Solo traveler
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
was gr8...ppl wer friendly n helpful....
5mins frm wlkin street n 2mins frm replieys believe it or not, 5mins frm beach....close by to all main attractions thts d bst prt....
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Enjoyable stay in a clean quality hotel.
Excellent location, excellent reception staff, good quality clean room.
This hotel is in an excellent location, close to Second St and its cheap baht buses. The hotel reception staff are excellent and speak good English. The rooms are clean & large. Good bathroom. Rooftop pool Ok but lacks character. For a hotel in this price range no free wifi is criminal. Ate breakfast at the Nags Head close by. Coming home late at night no problems - well lit & close to main road. Get a room facing the Avenues Complex, it's quieter. Recommended but it's a bit expensive at peak prices. Close to all shopping centres either walk or catch a baht bus for 10 baht. For the singles there's no joiner fee for one girl & ID to be left at reception for your safety. From my observation hasn't been the subject of mass tour bus bookings that destroy the character and independence of the larger hotels. Forty metres to a good pool hall and lots of restaurants within walking distance. Try the top floor foodhall/restaurants in the Royal Garden Complex day or night. It's clean, air conditioned and a large choice of food of various types. The beach at Jontiem is the best of a poor lot. Try the island off shore for cleaner water (cannot remember it's name). Walking Street is a cesspool but worth a look and slow stroll. Plenty of bars of every description for kilometres surrounding this hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Ideal location, perfect for brief stay in Pattaya!
Location; Hotel style; Friendliness of staff.
I have stayed at Tim Boutique hotel many times, but not for a long time. I was pleasantly suprised that the hotel has improved from its already great status. For price it is the best hotel in central Pattaya.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Another Great Stay
The staff is great and friendly. The rooms are always clean and attended too, location is close to a large shopping mall and less than five meinutes from the beach
I had a great stay with a clean hotel, great breakfast buffet, quiet surrounding, and close to the beach and multiple ATM machines. Staff is very friendly and most attentative. I will stay here again as you cannot beat the quality of service and rooms for the price.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and friendly
Room, staff , location
Great place to stay, very customer oriented. Clean rooms, close to everything but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of this beach town. Nice and friendly, buffet breakfast is also a good deal.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Worachot from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great room, good price
Reasonable price, big bed
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Markus from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in May 2013
easy, friendly, but not always attentive
location, easy asses, friendly forregulars
The hotel is quite nice with OK sized rooms. Frontside is preferable, but hotter. Only thing was that for a day and a half as the staff prepared a pool party. The shouting and unnecessary noise was just unfriendly frankly andmade the pool area useless for that time.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Tee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Excellent
FriendlyStaff, Good Breakfast and Good Location
WiFi well it should be free as most hotels and resort are free. That's the downside of this hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

GOKHAN from Turkey
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
just great
cleaning, safety, excoit
My first time at the hotel. But it's really a very nice hotel. I'm very pleased. Friendly staff. helpful. Hotel rooms are very clean and tidy. services of very high quality. Very close to the highest quality entertainment centers. There are less than 20 years of blocking for female friends. Beach Road is very close. In the middle of the night life. I highly recommend viewing this hotel to friends. I go on to the next holiday, this hotel again.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

PHILIP from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel centrally located but quiet
Nice room, friendly staff, good value
Very nice stay. We wanted to stay an extra night but it was fully booked.
Reviewed May 31, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: