Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tanpicha from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good service but the room is too small.
Good service
Good location, close to everything but the price is far too high compare to the size of the room.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Darin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Friendly Staff and Great Location
Clean comfortable rooms in a very good location
A warm friendly welcoming to the hotel by the staff. The Room was clean and comfortable and a nice relaxing roof top pool area. Hotel is well located near many shopping centres and nite life areas. Heaps of good restaurants & bars are close by with great entertainment. Had a great stay and would stay again..... Thanks Tim
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Dylan from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Clean Hotel with Large rooms
Large rooms, good room service
I stayed at this hotel from 31/12/2012 - 6/1/2013 and it was a good hotel, Room was large, very clean, bathroom was dated and old they had pretty much no balcony but thats what you would expect for a deluxe. It is however close to Soi LK metro but in my opinion not the greatest place to drink, i got a larger room, better view at a lower price closer to walking street with the Baywalk residence which i found a much nicer hotel, another note is the Hotel has a over 20 Guest Rule which means no 18-19 year olds for all you players. So good hotel but i wont be staying again.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Great stay
Perfect location
Another great stay, great staff... Will be back!!!!!
Reviewed February 01, 2013

leopold from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Friendly, approachable staff with central location
Great rooms and bed with good value laundry and breakfast
Hassle free stay with friendly reception who can double as tourist guides with their fantastic recommendations to good Thai seafood and shopping areas. Noisy bar with loud music lies across the bedrooms but the double glazed windows did cut the noise out! Generally 4 star experience.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

yien from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
lovely hotel and service with a smile,great location. staff performance good. hotel very clean and comfort.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

JINYU from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very satisfactory
Price is okay, great breakfast
The taxi service is crazy expensive. Breakfast is great. Rooms are fantastic. Location is just average. No see view. Swimming pool are on the roof, a little cold since wind.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

MARGARET from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in January 2013
.Great hotel in a great location
location, very central, five minute walk to the beach
we arrived tired after a very long flight and were very pleased with the quick check in. the room was spacious with a large bed and good pillows. very nice bathroom with walk in large shower with hot water at all times and lots of shower jels and shampoo etc supplied every day. the air con was excellent and could be turned up or down and we were glad of it as it was quite warm at night. we found the receiption ladies to be very nice at all times and i was sick one day and on my first outing was presented with a get well card which i thought was a very nice thought. the security was excellent, the one thing we worried about. there is a very good quality safe in the room which also saved us worries as we were out most of the day and could put our ipad ,phones etc in along with money and we had our own password which meant nobody could open the safe. we stayed 13 nights and would stay there again. would highly recommend this hotel, worth the bit extra for piece of mind and comfort.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Kristian from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 18 nights in January 2013
Good hotel for a nice price.
Pool area was great and the staff was very friendly
The hotel is good and have a great location. its about 15 minute walk to walking street, and theres some great resturants 2 minute walk from the hotel( beefeater resturant is the best) I stayed there 18 days and were very happy with the service and the hotel. Theres only two things i didnt like about the hotel. Internet cost for 24 hours and i could hear alot of noise from the street outside. There was some contruction work going on. Anyway, i would recoment this hotel
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Andrea from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Hotel piacevole, ottima posizione, vicino al mare
pulizia, personale, luogo
nice hotel, great view. staff is always kind. if i'll be in that city i'll book again in this hotel. swimmingpool on the roof have also happy hour everyday!
Reviewed January 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: