Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
good location and amenities.
nice pool on the roof, great staff.
had to pay for wi-fi, which was a little disappointing. other than that, great place.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rubby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location
Good location
Hotel located near shops and food. Some of taxi driver unfamiliar with this hotel.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Decent hotel at a good location
Within walking distance for supermarket, restaurants and other tourist attractions in Pattaya
the hotel is decent, with standard amendities of a hotel. as a boutique hotel, the hotel is a little worn down when compared to other boutique hotels such as aya. the king beds in double rooms are huge, but if you are looking for a twin room, you must inform the staff before hand, as they are only arranged upon request. try to send your request early, since some demands would not be met after the housekeeping staff end there workshift in the evening.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Iraq
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
i like staff of the hotel was very helpfiull
its totaly nice hotel near of senter mall for shopping an dnight life the hotel was clean and the staff very helpfull and they can arrange every thing for you clean room and fast services and lundary also was very fast u can clean u r slothes and get in same day
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

apu from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
good hotel &staffs were helpful
hotel on centre of city & walkable distance to malls &beaches
nice hotel & near to shopping mall &water sport on beach walkable distance
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lorenzo from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
nice hotel good location
location, big rooms
nice hotel in a good location, just outside the noise of the city, but close to shops, see, restaurant and fun. rooms are big and spacious, nice pool on the rooftop with bar and jacuzzi. many shopping centers and restaurant close by. friendly staff All in all very good quality for money
Reviewed June 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
great hotel with friendly staff
friendliness and happiness of staff, cleanliness of rooms
everytime i walked through the door i was always greeted with a smile and "good morning how are you today sir" and when they saw me coming up the street they would drop what they were doing and run to get the door for me. the reception team helped me out with any problems i had and the cleaning staff shared little jokes with me. very clean hotel and very reasonably priced. the only problem is there is no dvd player in the room, for the lazy/hungover days
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location
location, fast food, chics
Great hotel, very modern look. Great room service till Midnight. Has a very modern look, lots of TV channels and a great view. I've been to Pattaya 4 times and only stayed here once but I will be staying here again as it is better than my other hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
hotel with nice jaccuzi
modern design room
The price is fair and the facility is nice. Every room is v a big size bath tub or jaccuzi. The only problem is located nt at beach side, dn hav sea view and took us one hour to find the hotel. The breaakfast and service is good.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Milind from India
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very Cosy place ,Clean rooms ,courteous staff
very helpful staff ,centrally located
Family friendly hotel, Very courteous staff ,Centrally located , good food ,and the best of all large beds which could easily accommodate 3 adults we had a great experience staying here and would recommend this hotel to other friends as well.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: