Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

bradley from United States
Couple
Stayed 19 nights in November 2011
good and friendly
pool, service
the staff was very friendly and provided great service, breakfast was good, the pool and pool service was very good, overall service was great (period). the bed was a little to hard though. i’d recommend staying downstairs without elevator at the hotel. wine is a bit pricey though, but good especially continental. we did not use the massage services but were told it was also to everyone’s expectations. the beach location was very nice and the security was exceptional. i would recommend this for any and all tourists.
Reviewed December 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitiporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Big Hotel with lovely swimming pool
Really have a nice view around hotel and near the beach..
this hotel has a nice swimming pool and also good staffs..
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

samuele from Italy
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2011
good location / good money value
swimming pools garden
good place to stay , only think i've asked king size bed and i get double beds !!
Reviewed November 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in October 2011
decent hotel
good location
Good location, but more for families not girl friendly 600baht charge per day, internet charges for a week , shocked at this as most hotels give it free, no room safe.
Reviewed November 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicha from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2011
good location but kinda old
cozy
not really recommended but on very good location.There are many international and local bars and restaurants ranging from low to high quality. You can also enjoy shopping and walking on night market. The hotel itself is not very new and clean. It should be renovated, and there should be more facilities to support customers.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

BIJOY from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Okay Hotel but very spread out
Location
Basic clean rooms. No elevators. No room safe - a bit risky to keep valuables in a city like Pattaya. Ok breakfast and two pools. Two entry points to the hotel, one from the Beach road and one from the Second road.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kateanne from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2011
good location
location
only not happy because I booked 2 rooms, which should be fit 2 persons each room. But I forgot to register before check in as 4 persons. So they charged me 400 Baht as extra per person. very disappointed.
Reviewed August 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Nice Hotel
Clean, Quiet, Private, Away from Bars
This a nice, quite hotel that is good for families. The hotel goes from Beach Road to 2nd road. You can easily find transportation to Walking Street but you can also find peace and quiet away from Pattaya. It is not a party hotel. The one bad thing is the TV is not that clear and it is not an LCD.
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good Value for Your Money
Nice Pool, Clean Rooms, Quiet
The hotel is fairly nice. It is a bit old and it was obviously a very nice hotel 10-15 years ago. They renovated the place and it is a quiet hotel and is good for families. Don't stay here if you plan to go out drinking all night because all rooms face the pool and there are kids there playing and making noise. My children were jumping and splashing around and a man emerged on his balcony at 11:30 a.m. telling us to be quiet because he wanted to sleep. Well, too bad buddy. Stay at a different hotel if you are going to Pattaya for the nightlife. There are plenty of those hotels. For families, this is a great place. I sometimes go to Pattaya alone but I would not recommend this for that. When my wife and kids were out, I brought a Thai girl back to my room and I got a lot of dirty looks for the reception. The one down side is the morning buffet is very basic (eggs, toast, cereal, rice soup, fruit, etc...). It isn't that good and the restaurant manager is stressed out.
Reviewed June 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Doug from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great hotel clean and friendly
clean great pool area friendly helpful staff
room clean fresh towels daily friendly staff help ful good local would recommend
Reviewed April 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: