Good 6.9
Based on 151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Nima from Canada
Group
Standard City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was ok
the pool, air condintion and I really dont have another one
did not like the place, very average place, far from the happening area, the pool was vary nice and every sign and everything was in russian.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Pratumporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean room but the ambiance is not as expectec
Quiet, clean, private
Reviewed May 09, 2013

chaisit from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
ไม่หรูหรา
มีห้องกว้าง ประตูทะลุกัน มีสระว่ายน้ำ
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Samuel from United States
Couple
Standard City View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Is pretty good for three star hotel alot germans
Location Staff
Is pretty good for three star hotel alot germans in the area retired both women and men so
Reviewed March 13, 2013

George from Australia
Group
Standard City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good well priced hotel,
Quiet, well hidden...fair price
Stayed here many times before, good clean rooms. A little bit out of the way but for the single man, a well hidden hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Praphat from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2012
Peaceful Hotel with small entrance
Quiet Place
The most point that I like this hotel is quiet. I slept well in the little room event this is superior room with Swimming Pool view. Aha Swimming Pool View. Yes if your room is placed at number 201 - 206 but mine was 212 closed by the fire exit. The room was block by the big tree. I cannot see anything. First, enterring to room smell like dust. When open the cabinet I found that used towel of somebody was hang inside. Turn on light actually should light up 2 on the ceiling but it was not, only one worked. With this price I think I can find any other good hotels in Pattaya with ABF. Because ABF in this hotel is exclude. Sorry, I won't return to this hotel in the next time.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Thomas from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lacking in Hospitality
Pool is nice
I booked aroom with a pool view but the viiew ended up as a tree and a BBQ area. If you need to stay at this hotel then forget paying extra for a pool view as most rooms have very restricted views of the pool area. Also the staff are basically unhelpful and don't do much to satisfy their guests. The restauarant is basically "Pot Luck" as a number of items ;listed on the menu are not available. Also it is a hotel that seems to cater for the over 60s who are looking to be close to Bangkok Pattaya Hospital so their is no nightlife at the hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Heinrich from Germany
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2010
Quite Location
quite location but not far from nightlife
extra charge for broken water bottle
good place to stay good value for money quite place place close to nightlife and attractions
Reviewed August 02, 2010

Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2010
good price value
quite area
none
nice quite area good value for money located near to restaurants clean pool
Reviewed June 06, 2010

Nipaporn from Thailand
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
quiet place, difficult to find
very quiet and private place to stay
a bit hard to find, the road is too narrow to drive
We're a group of friend, 3 person, staying in one room. The extra bed looks ok but a bit too soft. We drove there and almost miss the turn 'cause the road going to the hotel is very very narrow, just fit only one car. It's very dark and scary at night. The hotel staffs are nice but seems like not so organized.
Reviewed June 02, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: