Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Great place to stay
Loved the private pool
Although hard to find the property was easy to reach each day via the baht bus but id recommend a motorbike, the villa was a great place to stay and my freinds who stayed in a hotel commented that they wished they were staying here, theres nothing like having a very private pool
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Pavinee from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very Private Pool Villa
very spacy with private pool.
but the bath room and toilet had some problems. The toilet couldn't flush. The water didn't go through. And the shower area was not clean.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

HUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in September 2012
water problem
privacy
Unfortunately, the well known water problem happen in this trip. When we arrive at 19:00 and expected to have a shower before going out for dinner, we found that there is no water! It took us more than 1 hr before the water tank was filled. So if you decide to go there, pls make sure you have call their staff to take care of the water tank first!
Reviewed September 12, 2012

David from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great place for peace and quite.
Privacy
i stay here everytime i go to thailand. i work and live in afghanistan in a tent with 17 other men so when i get away privacy and solitude are very important to me and this place provides both. in addition to that the villas are very nice. the private pool makes the lack of any amenities acceptable. don't come here if you want to be in the middle of the nightlife or shopping but if you need to relax this is the place.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

fei from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in August 2012
Just so so
Swimming Pool
if you want to experience the pool villa, you may try this hotel. the price is fair and the pool is also good. however, beside this, there're also some problem. the villa is far from the street. 5-10min by walk. also there's no song theaw pass by. additionally, the hot water temperature is unstable, i have to adjust it all the time during showing.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Fleur from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Best for long term self catering stays.
Cooking facilitys, food market next door.
Was not really impressed with this place as a hotel, it is more of a holiday let. Our Villa was to far away to receive the free WiFi, there was no cable TV and the TV reception and set was very bad. Also had a karaoke bar outside our Villa that went till 2.00am.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Attapon from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great villa with private pool
privacy, private pool, large room
Great for couples, you will have privacy, large area of villa, however, the pool is rather small, good for just lying in the water not for anything else, each villa in the same type are decorated a little bit different, some pools have blue floor some are made with rough floor (same material with the side of the pool with small rocks) so you need to be careful not to drag or pull your leg with the floor in a distance, it would cause the tear easily. Water supply are not good, each villa is not supplied with water supply system, not from pipe, it needs to be filled, like 500 litres, in the tank, so when the water in the tank are dry, you got no water to take a baht or for flushing, you have to call the reservation to fill the water tank, thats a great disadvantage, anything else are okay.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Ngok from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
lovely villa with private pool
the room is spacious, clean and tidy, the pool is nice, kitchen is available
Restaurants, market, convenience stores can be found easily near the hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2012

KENDRAE from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
quite , nice, clean, great bar, and pool
nice clean and tidy hotel however i thought the rooms were too small and did not represent good value for money
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2012
bussiness trip
view ok
Villa ok Aircon don’t work Hard to find the Villa on the map!
Reviewed June 20, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: