Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Vayuree from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Awesome
Nice room and pool
It was great for this hotel. The location is suitable for driving to here as it's not in the center or close for public transportation
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Veerawit from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great location to pattaya circuit
Location, privacy and staff
Great service, spacious room and privacy
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice basic hotel
Price, large clean rooms, two pools
For the price, the hotel was okay for a quick weekend getaway from Bangkok. The room was clean, large and airy. However, the other guest ruined the whole experience with their noise. While we were there there was a huge influx of inconsiderate Thais - I believe a car club - and their obnoxious behaviour, which seems to have actually been santioned by the hotel due to the restaurant, for their entertainment, banging out music until very late in the night. We were at least 50 metres from the music and our windows were vibrating. Add into that a very poor, cold breakfast and rude security staff, and this hotel gets a big thumbs down! We will never stay again.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Kanda from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable room
comfortable room , big swimming pool , good wifi
comfortable room , big swimming pool , good wifi
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Arun from India
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The resort is very nice and full of greenery.
Nice pool, green gardens. But a very bad location and the resort doesn't have any arrangement for local transportation. The free shuttle service is useless. No taxi driver knows the place or goes
Not good transportation a very big problem. On one occasion when the cabbie dropped us about 500 meters away from their shuttle pick up they refused to pick us up. I offered them to pay any charges whatsoever, but they refused. This being a remote location and language a big problem, we were stranded for 2hours. Had to walk 3 kms on foot, because the other taxi we hired dropped us even far. We had 2 small kids 5 & 9. This was despite I had map and directions on my phone. They either don't understand or want to extort money out of you. Despite paying to 2 taxies we were 3 kms away from the resort. Which we finally decided to walk as there was no taxi and cabbie's just didn't want to go. The real annoying was when we reached the shuttle pick up point and called the resort for pick up the lady on the other side asked me....are you sure you are at the right place. Many desperate calls to the property, fell to the deaf ears. They should realize their location problem and be more responsive and accommodating than what we experienced. If you are not a local with own car then consider many time before booking this property. Property was very nice otherwise.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Jumpol from Thailand
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
A really good place to stay in Pattaya
Quiet place, large room, and nice garden
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Dawn from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good - away from the madness
Pools, peace, staff
Good. Nice, quiet, hotel with large comfortable bedrooms and beautiful gardens with lovely pools but easy drive to the beach and (if that's what you're after) the flesh-pot of Pattaya.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Dawn from United Kingdom
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Close to Pattaya but without the noise etc
Quiet, garden pools, staff
Excellent value, nice calm environment. Very relaxing gardens with two very different pool areas. Attentive staff. Lovely big rooms (one double, one triple) with very comfy beds. Small snag - there was a cockroach in the kitchen area BUT, to be fair to the hotel, the room was extremely clean so I think this was just the misfortune of being set in a garden environment....and it didn't spoil our stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

JINNA from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Reasonable price .
Price ,Swimming pool ,Garden
Many mosquito in the night time .Overall good for relax .There is the good Thai resturant located near the hotel 10 mins by car name "Aey Aroi" please try
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I only wish I had found this hotel earlier
The rooms were amazing, big, like brand new and was great having a terrace on both sides. The swimming pools were amazing along with the staff who were always happy smiling and always there to help.
Reviewed February 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: