Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Arwel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good
Very nice hotel, private and quiet
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Benny from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Room
Room is very good
Reviewed April 10, 2016

SaowaneePreechanruP from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Business trip
Good to stay
Reviewed March 10, 2016

steven from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
woodlands suites
the room, the pool, the food
I was very pleased with my room, it was very clean and very spacious, and a good location too, with easy walking distance into the night life but far enough away for peace and quiet. I would highly recommend! and I will be going back next time I'm in Pattaya.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 15 nights in February 2016
2 weeks in Feb 2016
Overall liked this facility. What may stop me returning was the following; mosquitos in room, noisy ac in room (old), lack of at tentative service in their main restaurant...
Reviewed February 28, 2016

MR.KANIT from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
very big room .nice enviroment
big room good food
Very plesant stay
Reviewed February 27, 2016

JungSang from South Korea
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very spacious room and good location
Spacious room, good location and connected to Woodlands Hotel
It was very nice stay. Room was very clean and spacious. As I have 2 kids, spacious room was very important and good point to me. Hotel's location was very good so that I didn't drive my car during my stay as all necessary shops and restaurants were near. Nice hotel and excellent service.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Darika from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Big room
Water in the bathtub is not very hot and the pressure is very low, takes forever to fill the baht. We were put on the 3rd floor so the view is very bad, can only see the hotel from across the street.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Yuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location, clean , tidy
good location, large room, clean & tidy
good location, large room, clean & tidy
Reviewed February 08, 2016

SaowaneePreechanruP from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Clean and service mind
Reviewed February 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: