Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Toh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Bunk Bed Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great experience
Staff, Concept & location
It's an great experience staying in 2W hostel. The owner of the hostel "May" was a very nice friendly guy, he make you feel like home and whenever you have question he is ready to answer it all and making sure you having great fun in the city. This hostel located right opposite Ocean shopping mall where theres lots of massages, clothing stores, cafes, night market etc.. Most of the places were within walking distance. I would highly recommend this place for your stays in phuket town.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

jajaa from Thailand
Solo travelers
2W Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice place Nice people
good location, nice people, good price
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Amy from United States
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Solo
Cleanliness, culture, helpful staff
The hostel was as pictured, clean and modern. The staff was very helpful with providing information on getting to beaches and they arranged for a taxi to pick me up from the airport for an extra fee. The hostel is located within walking distance of fantastic markets, local food, and old town Phuket.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Sothana from Thailand
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great staff, cleaned room
Staff, clean, cheap
I was there only a night I loved the dorm room the room was so clean but I think the hostel's common room should have an air con it was too warm
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Phyllis from Malaysia
Couples
2W Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
memories
comfort room, friendly staff, good foods+location
It always be that greats! This is my 2nd visit after 1-2years back. The standard is there same as my previous visit, gosh, bring me back the good memories. Last but not least, they even come up with more breakfast variety using local seasonal fruits. The Thai massage centre next door provide cheap and excellent services. Good local food all around. This is the place to slow down your step and explore Thailand through your feet. The only sad thing I will like to say is :"Damn it! My holidays are too short." :)
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Sonja from Germany
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very nice stay
I came very late after midnight. But I still could check in.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Eva from Germany
Solo travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
all You need but not more
clean room, bathroom und realy friendly staff
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Kaewalin from Thailand
Business travelers
Female Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Warm, cozy, very clean hostel in good location
Warm, cozy, very clean hostel in good location
This small hostel is in a good location, just opposite Ocean shopping mall and Robinson department store is just in few minutes walk. It locates in city centre, however a bit far to walk to the "Old Phuket Town", where is the place for tourists to visit; but within 15-20 minutes walk (it won't be a problem if you rent a motorbike!). The staff is friendly and helpful. I booked for 4-lady dorm room, but got an upgrade to stayed in private room, which is very nice. The wifi is ok, on the 3rd floor shows sometime on and off signal, but still work. Overall, i'm happy with this hotel, but next time I would move to stay in other hostels which is more closer to the Old Town (after looked around and observed, the price is somehow as same as this one, but no need to walk in a long distance).
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Stewart from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
comfy
room, bathroom, corridor
great day to stay over this hostel. bathroom, corridor, and room were clean, but the pillows and sofa in the TV lounge were kind of bad smell. thus, did not stay in the TV lounge for long. Did not try the food and drinks, have no comment on these but look nice. location near to the old town and airport bus station, 30 minutes walk to night market which was not favourable for me. local foods can be found nearby the hostel and grocery mart was just opposite.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good for a night before Koh Phi Phi
Price, cleanliness and restaurants nearby
In Phuket as a lay-over on the way to Koh Phi Phi. This place is near the dock and sell tickets to the island for a good price. It's in the town so not near the beach if that's what you're looking for.
Reviewed July 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: