Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tuong from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2016
Was not a clean hotel
We only stayed here for 1 night before we head to some place. The bathroom was not cleaned at all, the toilet was so dirty, it was the dirtiest hotel bathroom I have ever been to, I could see dried pee on the toilet seat, it was just so gross. We were so tired from all the flying and we got there late at night and that was our welcome special
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Very Nice hotel design. The design of the lobby and the room is very modern. Room is clean. The toiletries is insufficient. No toothbrush, shaving kit. But overall stay was good.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Great boutique
Large room, good location, clean, and very easy going. Had zero issues, staff were helpful, I would stay here again
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Philippines
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Everything in the hotel is great from the location, the friendly and very helpful staff, cleanliness
We love to be back at ACCA Patong on our future vacation trips..
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good value but music and bass from nearby restaurant was too loud and was blasting through the night
.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Acca A+++ hotel
Such a lovely experience staying here and is in a great location not too far from the madness of Bangala Rd. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very noisy place and the bed wasn't comfortable despite a good location
Very noisy place and the bed wasn't comfortable despite a good location
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Perthipal from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Facilities
Lift was down.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
?
No problems but there are better places to eat breakfast
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value For Money
Nice location..Nice Environment..Highly recommended..Will definitely choose this hotel again next time..Just that the breakfast is not really satisfying..Should actually have more choices on the breakfast..
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: