Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Deirdre from Australia
Solo traveler
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Friendly staff
I had a 3am flight but was able to get a few hours sleep here and the staff drove me to the airport at 1am. They were friendly when I arrived and had set the room up with an extra fan as it was April and the afternoons were very hot. It looks a sweet little place but you feel sorry for them as you now that nobody ever stays more than one night! They directed me to a little restaurant around the corner for a simple dinner. For the same price, I got a new apartment with air con and swimming pool in Phuket Town but my friend told me that other places around the airport are even more expensive.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Chalermpol from Thailand
Couple
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
You should choose air condition room.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Fabio from Portugal
Couple
Overnight Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect overnight stay
Location location location!! Perfect overnight stay for anybody looking to travel the following morning after a much needed rest in a clean, neat hotel close to the airport (walking distance). With aircon to help you sleep soundly and great wifi, it's an all round winner!!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Lars from Sweden
Couple
Overnight Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
For backpackers
Cheap but room smell smoke and an aircond very noisy and blowing cold right on the bed, picture very untrue
Reviewed March 03, 2016

toby from Australia
Solo traveler
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Needs ac
No air conditioning, I left because when I booked I thought it had ac but it didn't and was too hot to sleep!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Overnight Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient for Phuket Airport
My partner and I were arriving on separate flights into Phuket and I needed somewhere to stay that was convenient to the airport within walking distance. The Phuket overnight hotel fits the bill exactly and is clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff too.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Phanatchaya from Australia
Couple
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Easy nice
Five minutes from airport /clean/$50 a night
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ashleigh from United Kingdom
Couple
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
pay for what you get
5 mins walk to the airport, cheap, check in/out at any time
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Krishna from India
Family with older children
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Location, staff, closeness to airport
Reviewed October 31, 2015

ALEKSEI from Russia
Family with young children
Overnight Fan Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Perfect for staying a night
Clean room, 5 min location from airport, quiet place
despite of low price I was surprised to see clean room that perfect suits for overnight staying. Obvious advantages: near to airport, quiet place, big bed. One disadvantage though is dogs on the way to hotel, they belong to local people. They were silent and looked lazy but followed us about 50 meters, there were about 5-6 dogs.
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: