Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Trevor from United States
Family with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good hotel near the airport
Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient hotel near Airport
Only 10mins from Airport to the hotel & the pick up service of this hotel is free
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Satvasheel from India
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good only for airport convenience
Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great for Early Flights
The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

woo from Singapore
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in June 2014
good and comfortable
clean and relax
Relax and quiet
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2014
Near airport good hotel
Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sri from India
Family with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
swimming pool
trasport
Overall Good
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caryl from Philippines
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay
location, pool and big rooms
great stay!!!1
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Denmark
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel
Near Airport, shuttle and pool
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in June 2014
Couldnt even have a shower as shower head broken
location
Really disappointing. All I really wanted was a good nights sleep and an early morning shower and breakfast. I asked at reception for an early morning call to be told phone was not working. Shower head in was broken so couldnt have a shower in the morning, and finally breakfast was the worst I had in my three week stay in Thailand. Nill out of three.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: