Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yanli from China
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2013
my friend liked it
close to the airport
I booked this for my friend who didn't book any hotel before she left. She enjoyed this hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tatiana from United States
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in March 2014
the staffs barely understand english. bed is ok
location, free shuttle to the airport and big clean room
Great except breakfast is okay and the staffs barely understand english. I love the room that first level, big room and big bathtub
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Jonathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very close to airport for transiting passengers
Low Cost, Clean Room, Close to Airport
Friendly staff, Clean room, Close to Airport for transit passengers, Friendly staff
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Xiang from Singapore
Group
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in February 2014
Spacious, nice pool and near to airport
Rooms, swimming pool, free shuttle bus services
We stayed one night at the resort as we have an early flight on the following morning. The room is spacious and much bigger than we have expected. Love the swimming pool. Quiet and cosy surroundings which I like.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Jacqueline from Canada
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in February 2014
basic and clean room
clean and close to airport with free airport shuttle
this is a basic hotel, a little run down and they have tried to upgrade some ammenities such as the sink and faucet in the bathroom (western style), however the faucet nozel was only 1 inch away from the bottom of the sink. Kingsize bed was extremely hard. The outdoor pool was full of algae and the staff hardly looked at any of us never mind spoke to us. The room rate with breakfast was way over rated compared to a lot of hotels in Phuket. The breakfast was basic as well; a thai dish, eggs, weiners, toast, rice,water and tang. Again a lot of other hotels do better for the price we paid.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Irene from Canada
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hit like rooms but could have better food
Huts, cleanliness, location
Improve the food as the presentation and choice is limited. High price to not invlude breakfast
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Ashley from United States
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice pool
pool, bar, comfortable bed
Our stay at this hotel was great. We wanted somewhere close to the airport because we had an early flight the next morning. We spent our day in Phuket and then came back to our hotel around 8pm. We wished we would have come back earlier and spent more time in the pool and bar area. The hotel was very clean. Airport shuttle was great. We will be back.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Victor from Canada
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in January 2014
We enjoyed the quiet . Balcony relaxing. Room serv
Close to airport, with shuttle service to ocean and airport.
Great place to relax , nice room and gardens, quiet with all basic services. Internet a bit off an issue, not always open and they charge for this service. This service should be free and included. About 1 1/2 km. to airport with free shuttle service. We didn't use the spa services so can't say.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

William from United States
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in January 2014
easy button
aiport access, quick check in, clean
We use this location for arrival and departure ease. Just minutes from airport, shuttle service, beds are hard but for the price and location. Cannot find better arrangements. Staff is very quick and when it is 3am...that alone is worth its weight in gold. English skills are basic with night staff so don't have too high of expectations.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Ann from Australia
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very disappointing
Location
Overall this was very disappointing. It was not an expensive hotel but it wasn't cheap either. The room was extremely basic (to the point that there was a bed, an LCD tv, a fridge which was empty and a shower over bath and toilet but no toilet paper). The bed was like sleeping on concrete, the air conditioner did not work, the staff hardly spoke a word of English and were not at all friendly. The shuttle to the beach was great except this is the main place for things to do at night and the return shuttle finishes at 5:50pm so we had to pay for them to come pick us up at 7:30pm. Breakfast was very basic (toast, jam, cereal and fruit) and the internet did not work at all in the restaurant and was expensive to purchase at reception. The pool was nice enough except we discovered that 2 out of 4 of the jets did not work in the Jacuzzi and there were live wires from broken lights hanging in the water. We were the first room from reception so we were kept up most of the night by noisy tourists arriving and wheeling their own bags on the concrete outside our room. We were extremely disappointed by this hotel and could not wait to leave
Reviewed January 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: