Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

antonius from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice stay, nice view, nice timing
clean, big, near to airport
nice for my morning flight timing, easy and close to airport, just what i wanted
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Sandra from Germany
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not bad, but load
Pool, Close to Airport
The Hotel was not bad, however there is a big street every close and there was loud music untill late in the night. Food prices were ok. 5 min to Airport and free transportation in the morning was good!
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Tony from United States
Families with older children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good value for low cost
Free shuttle to airport, really close to airport (early flight out) & large rooms
For the money, it was great. The hotel is very close to the airport (nice for early morning flight out), they had a free shuttle to the airport, the rooms were clean and large, they had a pool for the kids to swim in and the staff were very friendly. The one downside for us was that the hotel is not really close to anything, so you have to take their shuttle to the nearest tourist area to find food. The shuttle service is free during a set time, but the free shuttle service stops at 5:50PM (a little early too early for). We had to pay for the shuttle ride back to the hotel, which I wouldn't mind if there were other eating options, but without a car and a family with 3 small kids, there aren't. For its purpose, I place to stay 1 night, in order to catch an early morning flight out the next day, it was a good place to stay, and I would go back again, under the same circumstances.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient for a night before flying out
Proximity to airport,pleasant surrounds,shuttle service
The room was clean but sparsely appointed--as was the bathroom. The bed was very firm.The pool area was very pleasant.The staff weren't friendly but that was maybe because they had limited English.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

gabriel from Switzerland
Business travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good hotel near Phuket airpot
location, clean, convenient
Reviewed October 30, 2013

YONG from China
Groups
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2013
very good place for rest before flight
clean, large room, cheap
very good place for rest before flight, clean, large room, cheap. free airport shuttle
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Tiffany from Canada
Families with older children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2013
Neat and clean
clean and pretty
just what we needed to begin our time in Phuket. Extra bed not very comfortable.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfect airport stop over
Close to airport, free mini bus to the airport, nice pool
This was a perfect hotel for a stop over near to the airport. Nothing to complain about, all round good standard.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Journalene from Philippines
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2013
Overall satisfied
close to airport, shuttle service, friendly staff
cheap, nice, close to the airport, overall, were satisfied with our 2 days stay in this hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Kwok from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice swimming pool
swimming pool, shuttle services and close to airport
swimming pool, shuttle services and close to airport
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: