Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Bruno from Germany
Groups
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in November 2012
Hotel near Airport and Nai Yang beach
Just 3 minutes from the airport, free transfer to airport and Nai Yang beach
We stayed one night in Phuket before we left to Bangkok. The resort is located next to a rather busy street. The rooms are clean and big in seperate bungalows arranged around the pool. They have air condition, comfortable beds and a big bathroom. Breakfast was either eggs with bacon or a clear soup with chicken, fruits and toast. There is a free transfer to the airport (3 minutes) and to Nai Yang beach (10 minutes) with a lot of bars and restaurants.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Kelly from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice setting, close to airport
Close to the airport, nice setting
The hotel is about 10 minutes from Phuket airport which makes it good choice to stay for a night before boarding a flight, or after arriving. The hotel layout is very nice with a pool/bar in the centre and small rooms all around it with big bed, bathroom and TV. A restaurant is on site cooking Thai meals. Staff were not the most friendly staff I encountered on my trip to Thailand, for example my room had no towels/pillowcases and asking for these was not met with an apology or too much help. They offer an airport transfer service also.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in November 2012
Exactly as promised-Good value & close to airport
5 mins from airport and nice gardens and pool.
Great rates, rooms clean but some of the fixtures in the bathroom needed a do over but if you are flying the next day or stopping over it was fine. I wouldn't spend long periods of time here and the breakfast was very basic but awesome value and location.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location to Phuket Airport
Free Shuttle to the AIr Port
On the last staying in Phuket, i decide to stay in Hotel near Airport due to my flight schedule was in early morning.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Vassili from
Families with older children
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2012
Beautiful villas 5 min from airport
most likely you will be the only guest
Area. 5 min from aiport Hotel. Newly built, nice and clean. Excellent service, restaurant on the premises serves good Thai food.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Justine from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2012
good clean hotel - close to airport
good as a stop for airport
only stayed here for one night as our flight got in late. the rooms were spacious & clean. seven eleven about 3 mins walk.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

ALICE from United States
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Beautiful Villa Style Resort, Restaurant Not great
Clean large rooms with beautiful gardens
it is a quiet and comfortable resort. rooms are big. restaurant menu not much - choice of breakfast, lunch, dinner are very limited. you may be better off just book a room without breakfast. water in some rooms are yellowish. when we switched to the rooms on the east side, the water is clear. there is a problem in the water filter system even the pool water is yellowish.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Joshua from Australia
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in September 2012
very basic hotel but good location to airport
location to airport
This is a very basic hotel, the staff, were not very helpful. Even though we were the only guests staying at the hotel. However it was a good location to the airport and the free shuttle service was a good extra. would only stay here for the night before or after travel
Reviewed October 21, 2012

nicolas from France
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2012
perfect!!
Very close to airport, big room, confortable bed
Pool very nice and quiet! location very convenient when you arrive late, you can be there within 5 min from airport. same if you leave early....great stop over to go to Kho Phiphi
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Ashley from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice hotel for the price and for a quick stay
very cheap and chearfull
wasnt expecting to be so nice and was great for my last night before i got to the airport would deffo use again for my airport hotel stay
Reviewed October 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: