Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Zhen from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel
Friendly staff
stayed for 3 nights. the room was spacious. despite the location is slightly further out from the jungceylon mall and the beach, the distance is still walkable, relatively a 5-8 mins walk. great value stay.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in January 2012
Lovely and modern design hotel good for couple
Modern design
lovely and modern design hotel, all staffs are very nicely. the swimming pool size is quite small but comfortable. the sun bed is big size and luxury. it was relax to stay on the swimming pool all day long. i like the room design, modern and passion feeling, everything are almost perfect except the room is a bit noise from the outside of the street. the location is convenience, walk 10 mins to the shopping mall.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Amanda from Australia
Group
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel but terrible view
New and modern rooms/de core. Staff were fantastic
great stay, staff were fantastic- caring and helpful.comfortable, clean and modern rooms.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Ng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good Service with smle faces all the time
Clean to tidy
if you look for quite and good night sleep as well as budget, then highly recommended for this hotel. first timer to this hotel, they will upgrade you to vip room as their token of appreciation. beside the hotel, got one sundry shop. for tourist spot, walking distance around 1.5km.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Bas from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Nice friendly staff and calm location
good pool, rooms are not small, normal breakfast
we had a good stay in this hotel. staff is very friendly and helpfull, there is a tuk tuk for a disposal of clients, good wi fi conection in rooms. 10 min by feet to jungceylon shopping center, a minimart just next doors. in general: very good for a 3 stars hotel:-)
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Zheng from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Simple facilities but with warm service
The location is close to the most busy area of Patong
the hotel is simple and modern style. we just stayed there for 1 night, so a clean bed room with aircon is good enough. the hotel is value for money. the service staffs are very helpful and always with warm smile.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

tay from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Thumbs up for alfeasco hotel
Staffs and the room
I had a 4day 3night stay at alfresco hotel the people there are nice they are very helpful if you need their help .
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Liying from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel with roof swimming pool
swimming pool good service
It's a lovely new hotel with considerate service. We were offered to change to a better room after our fist night and a yellow balloon was put inside for my kid. My boy also accidentally broke a bowl during breakfast but they said it's OK and quickly helped with the cleanup. Also, make sure you get the rooms at the quiet side and everything is perfect. Well-tasted desgin, mountain view, nice receptionists, breakfast and Tutu service to the beach and shopping mall. We also enjoyed the roof top swimming pool a lot. A great place for relaxing and star viewing.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

xiaoming from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location but noisy rooms
Good location
good service but noisy room with the outdoor unit of 2 air-conditioners on the balcony.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

YU from Malaysia
Family with young children
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Very good hotel
Good location
just got back home after our stay at the alfresco hotel patong.the hotel and staff were really nice,the bedroom had everything you needed.the swimming pool is on the roof,and the sun beds are the best i have come across.
Reviewed January 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: